Sale $31.04

Save $3.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric 12V Auto Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wonderful,warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two for the boat, they are great, kept us nice and warm on a brisk fall evening sitting 0n the sailboat, during the winter I keep one in my car and so does my wife- its a great "just in case" item and it works well too!

    Read More
    russell l. June 6, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because we travel a lot and my husband is always hot and I'm always cold, this will solve our problem

    Read More
    terry r. September 5, 2016
  • I get chilly
    Verified Purchase

    What a great idea. I get chilly and driving in the car limits what you can do alieviate those chills. Heat fogs the windows, and makes you drowsy, and blankets are bulky. Plug this into the outlet and drape it over you legs, or shoulders and it is wonderful. Great invention.

    Read More
    M.Jobette E. July 17, 2016
  • Large with a Long Cord
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12 year-old son to use on our 45 minute ride to school in Wisconsin winters. He is always cold, and loves to cuddle under this in the mornings. He wishes it would heat up a little faster (it's not slow, he's just impatient!), but overall loves it! The power cord is plenty long, I think it would even have reached comfortably in our old mini van, and it has a red light on the plug so that I can tell if it's fully seated in the outlet.

    Read More
    perpetualrehab June 23, 2016
  • Excellerent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased primarily for the winter months, but it will probably be used year round as my wife's legs and feet are always cold (partial paralytic); winter cold is easy to explain, air conditioning also causes discomfort. Will be informing other persons with similar issues about this product. Also a good seat warmer, my seat, just the right temperature.

    Read More
    Stucusm4677 February 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Met my expectations.

    Read More
    George T. February 19, 2016
  • Great for the car
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for winter months when traveling. Some like the car warmer than others so this solves the problem for those that are cold or have smaller kids and want to give them that added warmth.

    Read More
    Sheri E. February 18, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal, just a little cheap blanket to keep in the car just in case. I'm going to use it as a seat warmer for my seat

    Read More
    DONNA S. February 5, 2016
  • Works as it should
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if the 15v cigarette lighter plug in isn't strong enough to power this or what but it doesn't get very hot .

    Read More
    actasd2 January 27, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my daughter for a gift and she loves it. She uses it in her car since her seats aren't heated.

    Read More
    Wendy E. January 24, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My lady loves this for traveling and long trips she can stretch out and cover up with it or just keep it in her lap to keep her warm. Great blanket.

    Read More
    Bobby G. December 3, 2015
  • Cold no more!
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have heated seats in my car- and have a long ferry commute without chance to run my car heater. This blanket keeps me toasty warm- perfect.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. December 1, 2015
  • Electric 12V Autro Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one for my daughter (who is never warm enough) who said she liked the blanket and that it kept her warm for the short trips she takes with her husband. She hasn't used it for longer than an hour trip yet.

    Read More
    badeaux13 February 11, 2014
  • Keep warm
    Verified Purchase

    We travel quite often to our daughters a six hour trip this blanket makes the trip more enjoyable just don't forget to unplug it or you will have a dead battery

    Read More
    5648 January 28, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The concept is excellent and it works, just does not get very warm. E nought o take the chill out but thats about it. Takes a long time to heat up too.

    Read More
    breannahayse January 4, 2014
  • UV Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone who had a UV connector. I misunderstood and didn't realize it was not an AC adapter. It appears to be a very nice blanket, but I couldn't use it and had to return it.

    Read More
    Debi A. December 24, 2013
  • This is a warm blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my truck driver husband. He loves it, especially with the cold weather we have been having.

    Read More
    sharon054 November 28, 2013
  • Electric blanket 12V
    Verified Purchase

    No heater in the truck. This just plugs in and warms right up. It gets very cold here in Washington so I will put an extra blanket on top of it to retain the heat. My dog travels with me and she loves to snuggle underneath it and go to sleep on long trips. When she gets too hot she just climbs on top of it and goes back to sleep.

    Read More
    ladyspanishrose January 19, 2013
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    bought this blanket a year ago for my b/f who is a trucker, and on cold nights in the winter i thought it would be a great idea to keep him warm while he sleeps at night.. over all it's a good product.. considering the size, i wouldve thought it would heat up quicker than it does. not quite as big as i had hoped even though the dimensions are listed, for some reason i just thought it was going to be different. he hasn't used it much because it takes awhile to warm up, so i ended up with it, i use it when we're traveling, the only thing i would really say is that it's not quick with warming up, so i plug it in before we leave so that way when we reach our destination our sheets are warm on a cold winters night. the only other feature i wish it had was a timer, an auto shutoff like regular heating blanket does on my bed at home. otherwise, a fairly decent blanket. you get what you pay for essentially.

    Read More
    bitesizedbabygirl January 4, 2013
  • Does not work as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blanket for my girlfriend to use while her car heats up and the windows defrost in the winter. The issue is that the blanket does not heat up much until the car is moving down the road. Not much heat generated when the car is idling.

    Read More
    evinkc January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links