Sale: $24.29

Was: $29.99

Save $5.70 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric 1.5-quart Stoneware Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this cooker about a week ago, and have used it at least 5 times already, every time i have used it i am flabergasted by the results. It cooks to perfection, i found recipes online for it and have used a few of them. Pork chops for 6 hours on low heat come out so easy to pull apart. Beef stew is so tender you would think it was a porterhouse steak. The only negitive is the fact that there is no timer on it. But a small issue for such a good cooker. I would highly recomend this to friends and family.

    Read More
    jackmcg June 3, 2009
  • stoneware slow cook
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute and just the size I need, since I cook small portions just for myself. It is not too big, so only for one person, it is just right. Love it.

    Read More
    adonaj March 12, 2010
  • Great for 1 or 2 people, Easy/Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Crock pots make cooking so much easier and it's hard to go wrong with them! I bought this along with a few crock pot cook books (also on Overstock). This pot is smaller than the ones I've seen in stores, so it's perfect for me since I live alone. I've made mostly soups/stews or mixed vegetables so far, and one pot is usually enough for one meal + 2 servings of leftovers. The dial knob on the pot is pretty basic, with 2 options: high or low. I usually add in frozen ingredients in the morning before work and turn it to low. 8 hours later, I come home to a hot meal. The removal ceramic pot can also put placed in the fridge/freezer, so you can prepare fresh ingredients the night before and put the pot in the freezer, then just plug it in the next morning.

    Read More
    sonictonic53 December 30, 2009
  • Easy to prepare healthier meals
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for a single person. It's easy to clean. As a full-time student in college, it's easy to combine ingredients in the crock before I go to bed, refrigerate it, then in the morning put it in the slow cooker and let it cook all day so I have a hot meal when I return.

    Read More
    bogey55 February 24, 2010
  • Perfect or 1 to 2 persons
    Verified Purchase

    nice appliance for two people. I especially like the defrost feature.

    Read More
    imapane August 11, 2011
  • Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Since I live alone, I don't always want to use a big crock pot. This is very handy and easy to use. Love it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    splatcattoo January 28, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my crockpot. At first I wasn't sure since it was so small and plain but I've used it and absolutely love it. It's small and easily put away in my small kitchen. It's actually the perfect size. The only issue I have is that crockpot recipes are usually for much bigger crockpots :)

    Read More
    uniqued December 22, 2013
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed small cooker for one person and this works. Cooking for one is now easier

    Read More
    kathyk3028 April 18, 2013
  • Nice size for small servings
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a slow cooker for small servings. This cooker fit the bill perfectly ant a good price.

    Read More
    sparky42656 December 15, 2012
  • Terrific.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for one person. I put in a chicken breast, potatoes, veggies and dinner is ready in a few hours. Love this little cooker!

    Read More
    ruglady1016 October 5, 2012
  • Wonderful addition to my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed to find that I can dump a container of frozen food (like soup) in the crock in the morning and, using auto-defrost, have it ready at dinner time. It defrosts, brings the food to temperature and keeps it warm. Amazing! Purchasing this was a very good idea!

    Read More
    thebubz September 15, 2012
  • Electric 1.5-quart Stoneware Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. It is perfect for a meal for 2 people. I love to crock-pot cook and I always have too much. with this one, it is perfect.

    Read More
    kimalt June 6, 2012
  • Love the way this cooks and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovely piece for the dinner table and great for cooking alone! you can make meals for two days , storing other half in frig! Easy to wash by hand!

    Read More
    tigerkitten June 5, 2012
  • Perfect for two!
    Verified Purchase

    This little crock pot is perfect for 1 or 2 people. We don't need to cook for a family anymore, so this is perfect for us, just fill it up in the morning and come home to a cooked meal filling both of us up. Cooks great, and the size is easy to fit in any kitchen, on the counter and in the cubboard.

    Read More
    jacksonbrown March 8, 2012
  • This is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 1.5 qt Crock Pot but at time I would like to be able to have a High setting which this Slow Cooker has. I have tried it and it works great, it is just a little small but for one or two persons it is great. It is worth the price and my wife and I use it often.

    Read More
    ojichan March 29, 2011
  • Dancingbat
    Verified Purchase

    Great for your favorite beans

    Read More
    Daniel B. February 9, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Doesn't hold enough for general crock pot recipes but good for single servings and cutting recipes in half or quarters.

    Read More
    Tara L. December 9, 2015
  • Great little cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made and great working little slow cooker. We use it mainly for cooking oatmeal on a nearly daily basis. Soak the oats all night long and turn on the cooker in the morning. Perfect!

    Read More
    stogieBill December 3, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Great for when you don't need a large cooker,

    Read More
    Miss Doggy December 2, 2015
  • Great for our rental
    Verified Purchase

    So useful for small groups

    Read More
    bahamagirl1 November 14, 2015
Sponsored Links