Sale: $24.29

Was: $29.99

Save $5.70 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electric 1.5-quart Stoneware Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dancingbat
    Verified Purchase

    Great for your favorite beans

    Read More
    Daniel B. February 9, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Doesn't hold enough for general crock pot recipes but good for single servings and cutting recipes in half or quarters.

    Read More
    Tara L. December 9, 2015
  • Great little cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made and great working little slow cooker. We use it mainly for cooking oatmeal on a nearly daily basis. Soak the oats all night long and turn on the cooker in the morning. Perfect!

    Read More
    stogieBill December 3, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Great for when you don't need a large cooker,

    Read More
    Miss Doggy December 2, 2015
  • Great for our rental
    Verified Purchase

    So useful for small groups

    Read More
    bahamagirl1 November 14, 2015
  • Massage therapist
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to heat towels for my work. It works perfectly to keep them warm all day and I can fit 4 handtowels in at a time.

    Read More
    Robyn S. April 23, 2015
  • Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Since I live alone, I don't always want to use a big crock pot. This is very handy and easy to use. Love it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    splatcattoo January 28, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This Slow Cooker is absolutely perfect for me and my husband. It is the PERFECT size. Love it.

    Read More
    jan1942 April 28, 2014
  • this just ok
    Verified Purchase

    this is too small, than my old slow cooker even though they were same size as picture was seen. and this one must has higher voltage than my old one, because it boils faster and consume more water. I may need bigger size in the future .

    Read More
    yhkim1851 December 28, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my crockpot. At first I wasn't sure since it was so small and plain but I've used it and absolutely love it. It's small and easily put away in my small kitchen. It's actually the perfect size. The only issue I have is that crockpot recipes are usually for much bigger crockpots :)

    Read More
    uniqued December 22, 2013
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed small cooker for one person and this works. Cooking for one is now easier

    Read More
    kathyk3028 April 18, 2013
  • Nice size for small servings
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a slow cooker for small servings. This cooker fit the bill perfectly ant a good price.

    Read More
    sparky42656 December 15, 2012
  • Terrific.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for one person. I put in a chicken breast, potatoes, veggies and dinner is ready in a few hours. Love this little cooker!

    Read More
    ruglady1016 October 5, 2012
  • Wonderful addition to my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed to find that I can dump a container of frozen food (like soup) in the crock in the morning and, using auto-defrost, have it ready at dinner time. It defrosts, brings the food to temperature and keeps it warm. Amazing! Purchasing this was a very good idea!

    Read More
    thebubz September 15, 2012
  • 1.5-quart stoneware slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    very accurate I Love every product I bought very depentable delivery.

    Read More
    blueivry June 20, 2012
  • Electric 1.5-quart Stoneware Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. It is perfect for a meal for 2 people. I love to crock-pot cook and I always have too much. with this one, it is perfect.

    Read More
    kimalt June 6, 2012
  • Love the way this cooks and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovely piece for the dinner table and great for cooking alone! you can make meals for two days , storing other half in frig! Easy to wash by hand!

    Read More
    tigerkitten June 5, 2012
  • Perfect for two!
    Verified Purchase

    This little crock pot is perfect for 1 or 2 people. We don't need to cook for a family anymore, so this is perfect for us, just fill it up in the morning and come home to a cooked meal filling both of us up. Cooks great, and the size is easy to fit in any kitchen, on the counter and in the cubboard.

    Read More
    jacksonbrown March 8, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small slow cooker since I live alone. This fit the bill. I've cooked everything from soup to stew and it does an excellent job. The price was great also

    Read More
    susansp February 18, 2012
  • given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    The crock pot was given as a gift and was delivered promptly in good condition

    Read More
    kcart1 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links