| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $459.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Two-tone Round Solid Wood Top Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, color nice and off wood pedestal... Now need off shore chairs

    Read More
    OstkUser983856 September 4, 2017
  • Excellent, so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful furniture, great quality.

    Read More
    Edith E. August 31, 2017
  • Perfect table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shabby Chic! Perfect for beach condo....great size. paired with two oak chairs and two distressed white to match pedestal ....look I was going for! Perfect price also! would recommend this table to all!

    Read More
    JoanB August 28, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I have the burgundy and it looks so rich and warm.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. August 18, 2017
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful table and easy to put together

    Read More
    Shiela B. June 22, 2017
  • Table talent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is an exact match to the chairs. They look so beautiful in my kitchen. It blends with both gray and beige. Brings my kitchen to a whole other level of class.

    Read More
    OstkUser542251 June 15, 2017
  • Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this table! It's sturdy, solid, and the colors are nice. The "sage" base is a little darker than advertised, but it's still cute. I opted for a set of sage chairs and a set of the wooden colored chairs to bring out more of the green. I've only had 4 people sit at the table at a time, but everyone has plenty of space to eat comfortably. My bf put the table together in less than 30min.

    Read More
    Lynn Q. May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Super solid and beautiful. Didn't come with ANY instructions but was simple to figure out and put together. Just love it.

    Read More
    Eileen C. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful table - finish not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I wanted...however, it came out of the box with a couple minor scratches...and to avoid any further issues, I am having to protect the surface with table cloths and placemats. I really like the rustic woodtone...but don't want scratches in the first month. :-(

    Read More
    Patti P. April 26, 2017
  • Sturdy table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice size, sturdy table. However, when assembling it, 2 of the holes didn't match up so we didn't get 2 of the screws in to hold the top on correctly so we expected it to be a wobbly, but it wasn't.

    Read More
    Jan F. April 25, 2017
  • White Antique Finish
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful base, colors are gorgeous, very easy to put together, very solid! Love Love Love!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1021525 March 20, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price. Goes together easily

    Read More
    Terrence B. March 10, 2017
  • Color not as pictured. Not black at all.
    Verified Purchase

    Received just the base today. As you can see in the attached photos there is no black only shades of brown. Not sure if I'll return it or exchange the base for the oak finish. I'll wait and see what the top looks like.

    Read More
    tjw863 February 28, 2017
  • Cute and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My previous table was a little too big and this one fit perfectly. It was relatively easy to put together alone and the instructional manual was on point. The top has a really nice finish, smooth and a lovely color similar to a brown butter scotch. It feels like a solid piece of workmanship and I look forward to it lasting for a while.

    Read More
    kitty8606 January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lester G. June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonathan S. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ghoefer December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links