| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $782.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Two-tone Rectangular Solid Wood Top Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was exactly what I had in mind, but I had never made such a big purchase online so I was a little nervous. But, it turned out to be beautiful, just the right size, and the perfect style for our old, remodeled farmhouse. We ordered the matching bench, too, which is also excellent quality & looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. September 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The finish on this table is absolutely gorgeous! A showstopper when people walk in my house. Very easy to put together by myself. I only needed help turning it over when I was finished. Wipes down easy with a damp cloth and the grooves aren't all the way through the wood, so super easy to clean!

    Read More
    Kim S. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful table. Easy to assemble. Wood looks nice. It's a light to medium tone. Got the green color base and it's a nice slightly distressed look. Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    LC August 22, 2017
  • New table for dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked along time to find this table. I have down sized my house and was looking for something that was still big enough for our family gatherings. It was shipped by a 3rd party, but I had emails telling me where it was in the shopppng process. It is very easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Karla B. August 15, 2017
  • Karen in New Jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Karen D. July 7, 2017
  • Dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just what I was looking for and the price was great

    Read More
    Melissa L. July 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to replace my 10-year-old dining sweet. This table is everything I wanted it to be I got the aqua color, and it is exactly the way it is pictured. The table is long enough for eight chairs. I have put six chairs of the same style along the sides and two chairs on the end to spice it up.

    Read More
    inspired007 June 26, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. Looks great, solid and expensive!:)

    Read More
    Semira K. June 26, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the table, chairs, and bench. Table looks great, is nice and solid yet comes at an affordable price.

    Read More
    Shanna S. May 20, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is solid wood and you can tell. It was easy to put together and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Martha D. May 5, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a solid wood top large dining table to use as my jewelry making studio desk. This one fit the bill perfectly in form and function. I got the "white" base which is light gray, which matches the trim in my office perfectly. It was really simple to assemble, but you will need help. The table is heavy and well made. The top has not scratched yet so I can't tell you how light the wood is under the coat of stain, but I'm hoping that my purchase of a solid wood top holds up for many years.

    Read More
    myfriendjessi May 2, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Looks great ! And easy to assemble

    Read More
    Daryl B. March 31, 2017
  • Great Table for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this table. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    maureen1994 March 22, 2017
  • Dining Table Benches & chairs in antique sage.
    Verified Purchase

    We received the dining table today, we had received the benches & chairs I ordered ahead of the table. We had the benches & chairs put together, so today we put the table together. Very good quality & was everything I had hoped for. My 1st time ordering furniture on line. Was a little worried, but was packed great, delivery was on target. Very satisfied. Would order from Overstock again,

    Read More
    Lyle B. March 21, 2017
  • Solid wood table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this solid wood table, has a great satin finish on wood. Love the look.

    Read More
    MARILEE M. March 17, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and sturdy. I am so pleased with this purchase. I was also impressed with the timely delivery. it is the perfect addition to my dining room.

    Read More
    mary h. February 23, 2017
  • I really like this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes! other reviews are right... the off white actually is grey... but I knew it when I purchased it.. it works for me.. I really like this table. Great value.

    Read More
    amberkhokhar February 23, 2017
  • Unbelievably beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so very happy with this table!!! I ordered the matching table, 2 benches & 2 chairs. Very heavy, solid, beautiful stain & finish. Husband said it was very easy to assemble. Packaged very well for shipping. Stock photo color looks slightly brighter than actual product but I love this color much better than the stock photo color. I'm just truly happy with the quality of this product!

    Read More
    KRISTIN D G. February 19, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely sturdy and looks amazing.

    Read More
    Maria R. February 19, 2017
  • Nice table.. coloring is off
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the "antique white" base and it's not white at all. It's more of a gray color. The table top is beautiful and it will still work in our dining space, just be cautious of the colors you choose. The stock photos are misleading.

    Read More
    ppeoples February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links