| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $748.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Two-tone Oval Solid Wood Top Extending Dining Table by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received my table! Took me about an hour to put together very easy for me! I love the color of the sage, the wood is beautiful. I highly recommend this table

    Read More
    Lisa P. August 30, 2017
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. The color is as pictured.

    Read More
    JOHNNA S. May 31, 2017
  • Eleanor Two tone Oval Wood Top Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value. Looks just as nice as other tables I considered which were double or triple the price. Perfect size with extension for my window seat.

    Read More
    Karen C. May 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, sturdy, looks amazing in our kitchen! Fairly easy to put together, but heavy - you'll need two people to flip it over, though one can do all the screws, etc. Love it. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Amy S. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful and solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's beautiful! I purchased the solid oak base and top and love it. It's a little darker than I expected, not a complaint just an observation. I'm thinking of getting another one. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ann f. May 3, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid, well made product. The finish on the table top is beautiful. And the combination of the sage green pedestal with the oak colored table top goes really good with my kitchen. I am really glad I ordered this table.

    Read More
    Lori S. April 11, 2017
  • Classic Dining
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the table with the black pedestal... it is very classy. The quality of the table for the money is excellent. I chose this table because of the unique pedestal.. every other one was blah. I would recommend this table to anyone. The leaf system for taking & putting in is excellent - well engineered. I rated it 5 because it is a true 5!

    Read More
    Frenchy April 8, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table, would be 5 stars, but the mounting panel undernearth the table appears to be a different woof/MDF. For the money, I can cut and replace a new panel if needed 5-10 years down the road.

    Read More
    vanillagorilla47 April 8, 2017
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so well made and so heavy! I'm thrilled with the quality!

    Read More
    Amanda G. March 20, 2017
  • Eleanor table
    Verified Purchase

    Slight flaw in finish on the top of table, but otherwise love it

    Read More
    Pamela O. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Agnes L. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gianna L. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew H. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miriam E. February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links