| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $184.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Two-Tone Trestle Leg Wood Dining Bench by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality are exceptional.

    Read More
    Gloria L. September 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this bench earlier than expected! Very easy to assemble. The sage and wood bench is beautiful and of great quality. Looks great with the matching table and chairs! Thank you Overstock for another beautiful addition for my home!

    Read More
    Lisa P. August 30, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kim S. August 24, 2017
  • Exactly what you see
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy elegant so easy to put together

    Read More
    susan i. August 20, 2017
  • Very Sturdy, Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these benches. They went together well with quality materials. The only thing I would change would be to have them in different lengths. I was looking for 6" - 8" shorter in length. Otherwise, perfect!

    Read More
    Mary E. August 1, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece of furniture and a great look for our dining room

    Read More
    Courtney H. July 21, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bench is very nice, my husband put it together easily. It is sturdy and solid. I ordered the antique white but it's more of a grayish color with black distressing. The seat is more of a medium walnut tone. The seat part looked like a medium honey color online. Took a star off for color inconsistency, otherwise beautiful bench.

    Read More
    abbiegirl95 July 18, 2017
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my use as it sits behind the table and does not block the view and yet gives us room to add more people around the table.

    Read More
    Semira K. June 26, 2017
  • Dining bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to go with the table and chairs I purchased, looks great- nice and solid. Only issue we had was there was a blemish in the top, however when we reported it they sent out a new top right away. No other issues.

    Read More
    Shanna S. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to have a family gathering around our new dining set. Love the colors

    Read More
    Jessica B. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to put together. Love how it looks in our log cabin.

    Read More
    Amy S. May 3, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench not only has a classic/contemporary style, it is well built and sturdy. It was easy to assemble also. It appears to be able to accommodate two average sized adults I truly think I received a value purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser817813 April 30, 2017
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an extra table that I did not want to put big bulky chairs at ..: this bench was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    paula121 April 25, 2017
  • Love the bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench goes great with my table only downfall is I wish it was longer

    Read More
    molive April 18, 2017
  • wrong bench
    Verified Purchase

    you sent me one of each, not both the same. so I have mismatched benches. Horray!

    Read More
    regina d. April 10, 2017
  • Not aqua.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bench for the price, but it's as close to aqua as it is to lime green. The actual color is dark green.

    Read More
    Eric J. April 3, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Looks great ! And easy to assem

    Read More
    Daryl B. March 31, 2017
  • two/toned Dining Benches
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking & good quality!.

    Read More
    Lyle B. March 21, 2017
  • Bench is nice looking. But the white, is more gray
    Verified Purchase

    Received bench 5 weeks ago. But have not received table yet. I would not of ordered this had I known I had to wait so long.

    Read More
    Vivian K. March 12, 2017
  • perfect for our home
    Verified Purchase

    This was shipped fast and it looks great with our dining room table. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    molly b. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links