| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $209.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Slat Back Wood Storage Bench by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor paint job
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was very nice but it had many paint defects . I returned it with no trouble.

    Read More
    WENDY C. September 5, 2017
  • Cute Bench But Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is cute. A little tricky to put together. I wanted a RED bench (like red painted) but this bench is wood stained in a red-ish stain.

    Read More
    10131houshopper August 12, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got it yesterday I love it

    Read More
    Margaret H. July 19, 2017
  • Extra dining room seating
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice bench, but wouldn't want two adults sitting in it because it would probably collapse. The grandkids fight which two, of the three boys, get to sit on the bench at a meal.

    Read More
    janice g. June 29, 2017
  • Entryway Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bench is gorgeous and was easy to put together, however once together we noticed it was slightly damaged. what a bummer and too much trouble to take apart, rebox and return!

    Read More
    carolyn r. June 17, 2017
  • Love the bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the bench. I was pleasantly surprised that the color isn't really white. It's like beach wood and fits perfectly with my decor. Forget about the assembly instructions... Throw them out and common sense will let you put it together fairly easily.

    Read More
    David G. June 15, 2017
  • Beverly Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Fits beautifully in my entryway

    Read More
    Beverly H. June 7, 2017
  • I LOVE this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love the look of this bench. I bought it for our entryway area in the antique white. I really love its look, love the seat storage, and it is sturdy for what we will use it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser904151 May 8, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the perfect size, easy to put together and the color matches what I have. Great bench great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser954887 April 17, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Color was much darker then I thought. It's more of a cherrywood color. Had to sand down some of the wood so the pieces fit together.

    Read More
    tyoung2097 April 15, 2017
  • Good piece of furnture
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased with my purchase . It was shipped in secure packaging and arrived in great shape. Put together easily and is nice looking beach .

    Read More
    Mary R. March 23, 2017
  • Sturdy & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! It's also comes with extra storage! I used this for a mudroom bench! The color is perfect. The shipping was great.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. March 20, 2017
  • Excellent End Product - Missing Pieces/Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The final bench is beautiful, sturdy, and exactly as pictured. The only problem came from the actual assembly instructions themselves. They were missing steps, and assembly pieces, and that added extra time to assembly. However, it was pretty easy to figure out where things went. All in all, I'm very pleased with this bench!

    Read More
    Milly March 7, 2017
  • Quality looking indoor bench seating.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking addition to our family room seating décor.

    Read More
    Stephen G. January 16, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble, good quality.

    Read More
    Kim A. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser990664 April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links