| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $186.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Slat Back Wood Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and even better, easy to put together

    Read More
    Shiela B. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    would so order again! tribecca furniture is the best.

    Read More
    raquel5404 June 19, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these in addition to the table. We get so many complements.

    Read More
    JOHNNA S. May 31, 2017
  • Sturdy, attractive chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are heavyweight and sturdy. Be advised they are tall. I bought the gray and it is very attractive-it is antiqued, not a flat paint. As for assembly, I am a 62-year old woman and was able to assembly them quickly and easily until the last part, which involved screwing the seat on without pre-drilled holes. I needed a bit of help with that. Don't make the mistake I did: The large holes on the seat FRAME need to be on the underside when you attach it to the chair back.

    Read More
    moirawrites May 4, 2017
  • Nice solid wood chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I finished my attic and I am using these as desk chairs for two custom built desks. The desks are standard height according to my contractor so these can be used for a desk in case that is what you are wondering. They are not small kid-sized chairs. They are adult-size. I got the red and although my cherry wood desk tops have a little red in them, they do not match perfectly. That's OK though. I got some fun knobs with some red in them and everything seems to go nicely. I am not sure why they call the color "berry red". I found them to be close to the color in the description pictures if not slightly more muted. Put some felt on the bottom so you don't scratch your floor. Overall, these chairs are nice for the price if you are looking for something with a more traditional or standard look.

    Read More
    Dragan2000 April 21, 2017
  • I thought I already reviewed this.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Anyway, it's somewhat easy to put together, easier after you know what you're doing. The screws from underneath are the most difficult part. My only complaint is that I ordered just one set of two and when I went to order the other set, they lost it and didn't try to help make it up to me- they refunded my order but that still left me with only 2 chairs. So I purchased two more of the double x back chairs in the same color- I like the mismatched look so I guess you can say everything worked out. But I'm still befuddled about how they lost that second order in the first place.

    Read More
    Julie R. April 15, 2017
  • Crazy design
    Verified Purchase

    Look at the pics, there is no holes for you to assemble

    Read More
    Cheng P. April 14, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them because they go well with the table I just purchased. They are well made and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Lori S. April 11, 2017
  • Solid Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The green is a most appealing color and the chairs are solid wood and well designed.

    Read More
    vanillagorilla47 April 8, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Looks great ! And easy to assemble

    Read More
    Daryl B. March 31, 2017
  • ELEAOR CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD A WHITE DINING ROOM SET THAT ONLY HAD 4 ARM CHAIRS WITH IT . I NEEDED 2 MORE CHAIRS AND GOT A SET OF 2 WHITE CHAIRS AND THEY LOOK GREAT WITH MY OLD SET. THANK YOU

    Read More
    JOANN T. March 25, 2017
  • Antique Wash Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful, solid wood, easy to put together, gorgeous color!

    Read More
    OstkUser1021525 March 23, 2017
  • Attractive and sturday
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go with a table I ordered from an upscale furniture store. Their chairs, which look exactly the same, were more than 3 times the cost. These are relatively easy to assemble and are exactly what I wanted. Sturdy too. I would definitely purchase these again.

    Read More
    ann S. March 22, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not really red as stated.

    Read More
    Sue S. March 18, 2017
  • Janet B
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Janet B. March 17, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right. The finishing quality isn't so good but it's not bad for price. Seats are difficult to screw on base.

    Read More
    Terrence B. March 10, 2017
  • Kay O
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice quality and seem to be solid. The finish is a black stain over dark brown wood rather than being flat black. From a short distance the chairs appear black, but the color variation is seen when closer. We like the variation because it blends well with the color of the dining room floor. One of the seat frames was not manufactured correctly. I contacted Overstock customer service and they arranged for a replacement part to be shipped to me in about a week.

    Read More
    Kalynn O. March 8, 2017
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    No problems putting these together and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    orla h. March 3, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs. I wasn't sure what antique white would look like. Love it! It is a cooler tone not warm at all. I ordered six chairs and only one came with a short leg so it wobbles. But still very pleased.

    Read More
    Jillian H. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs in the aqua color, but they are more of a teal green which is beautiful. the chairs have such a nice smooth finish and easy enough to put together except when attaching the seat. the directions say to use a screw driver but the screws don't attach well using a screw driver I used a drill and with much better results!

    Read More
    Frances C. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links