Sale Starts at $178.49

Save $31.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Panel Back Wood Storage Bench by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good but can only store light wright things
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice after you put it together. Not so easy to assembly but two people can do it. One to hold the pieces in place, the other to put the screws in. HINT: stand it up on it end to hold all pieces together. Took us about an hour. Bottom storage is for only light weight things.

    Read More
    LISA S. November 1, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was thrilled to see the quality of the wood and finished product - this exceeded my expectations. I would have given it 5 stars but we had to re drill one hole and come up with a fix for the lid on the storage unit that rubbed on the side rail. Easy fixes if you have any experience putting together furniture. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Cindy V. October 27, 2017
  • Looks really Great
    Verified Purchase

    Put together quickly and love the color!

    Read More
    OstkUser149703 October 21, 2017
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it!! Purchased this for my entryway. Ordered the antique white which is beautiful. It took two of us to put together. Overall time was about 45 minutes.

    Read More
    Amy S. October 8, 2017
  • Just what l was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my side entryway and love it!

    Read More
    Mona S. September 11, 2017
  • Quality built and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, my husband put it together in just a few minutes, nice and sturdy. A great addition to our entry hall.

    Read More
    jerryshoneybunch September 11, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this to replace another cheaper bench with defects - this one was not a solid color which I guess I missed on the description. It had defects on the entire back rest frame so returned it. Decided overall quality not great and with color not solid, would not replace.

    Read More
    Joanne H. August 7, 2017
  • Nice looking sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this bench for our entry way and it looks very nice and feels sturdy. It was not difficult for two of us to assemble. The only minor issue (not even worth taking off a full star) is that the bench seat rubs slightly against the arm when lifted up to access the storage area.

    Read More
    lindsays123 August 4, 2017
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece & very well built! My husband said it was very simple to put together & had it don in less than an hour! All the holes we pre-drilled & precise. It's beautiful in my dining hall! I love it!

    Read More
    Charlotte S. July 14, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bench! I bought it for seating at my dining table & it's so beautiful. A good price..this will last a long time. I am glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 10, 2017
  • Eleanor Panel Back Wood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of a pain to put together...just got it, still working on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser49597 May 3, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pre-drilled holes were missing in spots, received damaged, had to return.

    Read More
    THERESA C. April 18, 2017
  • Little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together looks great with my dining set

    Read More
    jaimie k. March 24, 2017
  • Great bench.....good construction!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with the quality and workmanship for this piece of furniture. Easy to put together and the hardware for the bench lid installed easily and is of great quality. Purchased the turquoise color and really like the stained quality on the bench. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Hannah A. February 15, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful. Can't believe the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kolleen h. October 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kassie D. May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wilma C. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frank C. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alisha M. April 6, 2017