Sale $155.97

Was: $203.49

Save $47.52 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Panel Back Wood Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are bigger than I thought they were going to be. I was impressed with the quality. They were also easy to assemble. They are classy looking and are really going to help upgrade my old kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    Lisa F. November 16, 2017
  • Strong solid chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I chose this style chair for the large size back panel. I will be customizing the back with beach themed art. The chairs are solid and strong. Overall fairly simple assembly with the exception of the seat base.The screws were set deep into the holes and quite difficult to screw in. In fact I was unable and had to get a neighbor to do them. The rest was very easy.

    Read More
    Rosemary S. November 16, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    All was good and also putting it together was not hard at all.

    Read More
    Sandra P. November 15, 2017
  • Very happy with chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the way they look and sit. I ordered four and one of them had some damage to the underneath and end of seat. Did not want to pay to send it back so I kept it. I believe it came from manufacture this way due to location of damage (was wrapped well). I would buy them again but read the fine print about returning large items.

    Read More
    LISA S. November 15, 2017
  • LOVE THE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs. I was not sure about the color; however, when I received them they were perfect! Now I am ready to paint my custom made farm table. The chairs were easy to put together. My husband and my son had 4 of them completed in under an hour. I will be ordering 2 more.

    Read More
    Anita G. November 5, 2017
  • Love my new oak Eleanor panel back wood chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my new chairs! They arrived in 3 days and were easy to assemble. Very true to posted pictures, and match my oak table beautifully. Very comfortable and sturdy!! Highly recommend

    Read More
    Dorothy M. November 4, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Very comfortable & sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1002241 October 29, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and excellent fit and finish

    Read More
    Edmond P. October 27, 2017
  • Fantastic Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a black cherry. Very solid. Look great!

    Read More
    Daniel F. October 23, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful. I bought the antique gray to go with my white dining table. They look just like the picture, you won't be surprised. When compared with other shades of gray, these chairs are slightly on the green side.

    Read More
    Bethanie H. October 2, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the chairs and color. The only complaint I have is the same as the other reviews. It's hard to get the seat of the chair screwed into the back of the chair. Other than that, we're happy.

    Read More
    leah4837 September 23, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs looked sturdy initially. However, during assembly, the pre-drilled holes were not all there so we couldn't fasten the seat onto the chair frame. Then I picked up one of the chairs and the back came loose. We haven't even sat in the chair and it's already broken. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Mien D. September 10, 2017
  • Great chairs, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are beautiful! They are much bigger than the chairs I had at my old kitchen table but that makes them very comfortable as well. Sturdy with a beautiful finish. Great year for a great price.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. July 26, 2017
  • Rich color and very elegant looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a new dining room concept of a giant round dark rustic wood table- surrounded by antique wood chairs that were each a different design and color. Since most of the chairs I wanted came in sets (of 2), I have now assembled '14' chairs. Some of these were a major nightmare and huge disappointment- others were almost too good to be true for the price. This antique red color is more of a mahogany than it is a version of 'red'- but it is a stunning addition next to the black and grey. Out of 14 chairs, this particular company / brand provides by far the easiest assembly, sturdiest design, and best quality materials.

    Read More
    J.D. July 21, 2017
  • Tribecca home chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered six dining chairs and received them in one week. The chairs are beautiful and very high quality. We put them together easily and everything lined up. I would recommend Overstock.com to everyone.

    Read More
    Barbara J. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in our kitchen with the matching table and bench! Only thing to be aware of is that there are no guide holes in the seat of the chair, so when you are attaching it to the chair frame, you have to be very careful to position it correctly, otherwise there will be noticeably different sized, visible gaps between the seat and the back on each side. If you do it well, they look great!

    Read More
    Amy S. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look absolutely fantastic. However, the correct hardware was not sent and one chair was left unassembled until the proper parts arrived. The other problem I encountered was that there were holes pre drilled from the seat frame to allow screws to be placed into the seat itself, but no pre drilled holes into the seat. This made this part of the assembly very difficult. I do believe that the chairs we'll be durable and other than those issues are just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    pamela k. April 29, 2017
  • Red Finish Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price, very easy to assemble. Great color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1062135 April 28, 2017
  • Cheep Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The overall chair is nice, but the back panel is so thin that you could break it just by pushing on it... Very thin!

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. April 26, 2017
  • Great dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came very fast. Was missing a couple washers but not that big of deal. I love them

    Read More
    jaimie k. March 24, 2017