| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $198.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Napoleon Back Wood Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looked like pictured. Nice

    Read More
    Cinda M. September 11, 2017
  • Chabby Chic....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking chair. Looks great in my beach condo! Love the way the back looks. Purchased 2 in distressed white to match pedestal of table. May purchase 2 more in order to seat 6!

    Read More
    JoanB August 28, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality product, color is the same as pictured, sturdy.

    Read More
    Catherine W. August 16, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered the oak colored chairs to try to match up to our 100 year old oak table - didn't expect a perfect match but were pleasantly surprised! Chairs look amazing with our table. Chairs are made well - sturdy and will last. The only issue I might note is that the edges of the chairs feel as though they could be smoother...maybe hand sanded. Either way we are pleased.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. August 11, 2017
  • Great looking dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to assemble, sturdy and look great.

    Read More
    Anthony J. July 25, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them... Perfectly antiqued and assembled semi-easily on my own

    Read More
    Holly S. July 9, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 6 of these chairs in the oak stain to match an existing oak dining table. They are sturdy and my husband did not complain about the directions or any parts being missing. So far we only have two of them together. Hope the rest go together as smoothly as the first two!

    Read More
    lainey0826 June 22, 2017
  • Charming chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These kitchen chairs are beautiful and strong. I've gotten so many compliments on them. They are a graywashed even though it's title is whitewashed. However, I like them enough not to care about the colors variation.

    Read More
    OstkUser542251 June 15, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Easy to put together, & very sturdy.

    Read More
    Leslie S. June 6, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice and sturdy. Color is more grey than white but I love them. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Eileen C. April 27, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality wood and assembly fairly easy.

    Read More
    Katherine F. April 10, 2017
  • Eleanor Napoleon back wood dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are substantial!! Not flimsy at all. They are a great buy and I would recommend them to everyone

    Read More
    Vickie D. March 14, 2017
  • Very nice, solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, solid chairs. Easy to put together. Love them!

    Read More
    crysalyn March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne P. September 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edith E. August 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon S. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J.D. July 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nealy C. July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bernice1940 April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela M. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links