Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Grey Two-tone Wood Butterfly Leaf Extending Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table! It’s even prettier in person. Easy to assemble, just time consuming because I bought the 9-piece. Very sturdy & Hugh quality. Arrived quicker than expected also. Very happy

    Read More
    Katie B. October 28, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    super fast shipping and love it

    Read More
    stewsmadhouse October 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This grey two toned dining set by INSPIRE is absolutely stunning!!! New age meets antique look. The legs are a gorgeous grey and the table top and chair top are a greyish brown. The colors mix perfectly!

    Read More
    Trenaaaaaaa October 13, 2017
  • Just sa decribed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the table, good quality and came just as described. Some reviews said the table top was more of a brown then grey, I felt mine was more of a grey, but maybe its just the natural effects with the wood

    Read More
    Diana B. October 9, 2017
  • Beautiful table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table and chair set is simply beautiful. Nothing was damaged in shipping, though it took quite a while to get to us. Not unusual for such large heavy pieces of furniture. The chairs have very big seats

    Read More
    Stacey L. June 26, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set came exactly as described. There was a small crack in the leave mechanism but overstock was very generous in giving me a discount. We were able to fix it and it works better than imagined

    Read More
    Bonnie H. June 23, 2017
  • Couldn't love it more!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is stunning! So impressed with the weight and quality of the wood. The gray color is beautiful and love the dark distressing. The table top has a beautiful wood grain. It's simply a gorgeous addition to our home.

    Read More
    Renee F. May 24, 2017
  • Easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, darker than it looks... More of a Griege than a Grey.

    Read More
    Terri E. May 23, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was looking for a farmhouse style table that was not extremely expensive. Took about three weeks to arrive and came in three boxes. My husband put it together with no problem. Love the way it looks in our dining area! Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser1081151 May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Set arrived last week. I've never received so many positive comments on furniture. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Corinne H. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved my table & 8 chairs today got it all put it all together and I love it the matching buffet will be here soon.

    Read More
    Dawn K. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn P. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. April 11, 2017