| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $196.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor French Ladder Back Wood Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for the money, purchased for our very dark wood farmhouse table, love the contrast. Was looking for light gray and after reading reviews ordered the white, they are perfect for what we were looking for but if you're looking for stark white they probably wouldn't work.

    Read More
    Julie B. September 23, 2017
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the chairs and had them put together. They seem very sturdy and good quality. I wish the backs were just a little higher. But I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Cherie D. September 20, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these worth every penny

    Read More
    OstkUser521200 September 4, 2017
  • Easy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and created a great look with our Grainwood table

    Read More
    Craig M. August 19, 2017
  • disappointed in color :(
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this chair. However I need to send it back. I ordered the natural and it is a hella darker than the picture. Like a dark brown wood vs a lighter maple shade. I wish I could keep them but they don't match my table. MUCH darker than the pic. so sad because they are great looking chairs!

    Read More
    skooshka August 10, 2017
  • Functional and good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a functional chair at a good price. I was hoping for a little bit better quality but proves the adage that you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    donahue28 August 4, 2017
  • White Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The white chairs have a little more gray to them, but are awesome.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a new dining room concept of a giant round dark rustic wood table- surrounded by antique wood chairs that were each a different design and color. Since most of the chairs I wanted came in sets (of 2), I have now assembled '14' chairs. Some of these were a major nightmare and huge disappointment- others were almost too good to be true for the price. This antique grey color is far from bland. It's classic neutral tone really balances the set and brings together the warm earth tones with the vibrant colors. Out of 14 chairs, this particular company / brand provides by far the easiest assembly, sturdiest design, and best quality materials.

    Read More
    J.D. July 9, 2017
  • Ladder Back Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Color and finish just what we wanted. Very well made. Easy to assemble. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    cmpritchard147 July 4, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These will look great. Prices are awesome. Delivery fast and free. So good

    Read More
    Melissa L. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    However arrived damaged frames on the seats - supposed to be sending replacement parts........................directions stink - they left a lot of information out. For instance, make sure the frame of the seat has little holes on top - so you can countersink screws to attached the set on the bottom. I'm not familiar with putting together furniture - maybe common sense.

    Read More
    Dana M. July 1, 2017
  • Eleanor French Ladder Back Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice chairs. Only Complaint: The directions are poorly written and illustrated. I can read and follow directions. Sadly, I ruined the first chair. Disappointed.

    Read More
    DeeBee June 23, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new dinning room chairs!..the red ones I ordered match my console stand in my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    Karla B. June 17, 2017
  • From Kansas
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs for the money. Comfortable & kid friendly!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 9, 2017
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I didn't pay attention to some of these reviews this runner is so soft and thick I love it, would purchase again.. the colours are beautiful.! This got posted on the wrong product it should of gone on the rug runner. While I'm here I'll review my chairs. Love them easy to assemble nice reasonable price.

    Read More
    Bette l W. June 4, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look good- giving it 4 stars because if you look closely the finishing on the paint in a couple areas is just so-so. However, I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Shanna S. May 20, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these in the aqua color for my mismatched dining room. They are sturdy and comfortable, once chair pads are added. The instructions were lacking a bit and I put them together wrong the first try.

    Read More
    Melinda B. April 21, 2017
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice..just one chair was darker than the other..but I can live with that..

    Read More
    kap93 April 19, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and easy to assemble. I am sure that they will last many years.

    Read More
    John P. April 17, 2017
  • I received the wrong chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in pine and when I opened the box they were the black. Seems if the warehouse is out of what you order, (I had received an email that the pine were back in stock), then OS will just send you what they have. OS made this a very easy fix by picking them up for me and refunded everything, but I still never got my chairs which was very disappointing. Overall my service with OS has been excellent, this was the only problem I have ever had.

    Read More
    Susan N. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links