| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $149.49

Save $8.40 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eleanor Double X Back Wood Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in the dark red and love them. Comfortable enough and a very pretty color. Assembly was not bad

    Read More
    Crystal L. September 21, 2017
  • Nice, solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of these chairs. They are heavy, solid chairs. The final task in putting the chairs together was difficult because you have to use wood screws to secure the solid wood seat to the base. There were no predrilled holes to ease The process.

    Read More
    Lisapalmtree September 19, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 10 of the chairs and we are very happy with them.

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 16, 2017
  • Solid chairs, takes time to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good solid chairs but took a good amount of time to put together. One of the 6 I got, the holes and screws didn't line up, but we managed. I got the black and in some lights they look more espresso than true black.

    Read More
    OstkUser1275290 September 14, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my chairs, very easy to put together. They are beautiful and look great with the matching table and bench. I couldn't be happier with the quality!

    Read More
    Lisa P. August 30, 2017
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser763342 August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful finish!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I've been looking for and reduced price! Bought 2 to match top of table and 2 others to match pedestal of table. Great addition to my beach condo!!

    Read More
    JoanB August 28, 2017
  • Exactly what I've been looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered the Berry color and they're exactly like the pic shows. Very easy to assemble and very sturdy!!!!! Look absolutely perfect in my dining room!!

    Read More
    sanvan6290 August 17, 2017
  • Great kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very pretty. I'm going to have to get some pads to make them a little more comfortable to sit on. They go really well with my hardwood floors!

    Read More
    Lina C. August 12, 2017
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are heavy, good quality. Easy to assemble. Love them!!

    Read More
    Michelle G. July 20, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a new dining room concept of a giant round dark rustic wood table- surrounded by antique wood chairs that were each a different design and color. Since most of the chairs I wanted came in sets (of 2), I have now assembled '14' chairs. Some of these were a major nightmare and huge disappointment- others were almost too good to be true for the price. Out of 14 chairs, this one (pair) was by far the easiest assembly, sturdiest design, and best material. (Along with the Belle chair(s) in antique yellow.) I felt this chair and antique sage color was so perfect that I actually changed the drapes to accent this one amazing chair. :)

    Read More
    J.D. July 9, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the most popular chairs on the market tiday

    Read More
    Peter M. July 4, 2017
  • I really like these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are comfortable and look exactly like the picture. I got the green and it is attractive and works well with my butcherblock table. They were relatively easy for me to assemble on my own, even though the instructions are slightly inadequate. Better still, when I hit a point I could not figure out, Overstock gave me the phone number of the distributor who told me what my problem was and it was solved. (The seat frame has an up and a down side which is not obvious until you are almost done.) But once I figured this out I had the rest of the chairs assembled quickly and they are sturdy.

    Read More
    dixie41 June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful, Sturdy Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs! I searched high and low for affordable, attractive dining chairs. I was torn between the antique white and black but ultimately went with the black finish. I'm so glad I chose this color! There is the slightest distressing but from a glance you wouldn't see the wood color peeking through. They are comfortable and sturdy. We love the way they look with our custom wormy chestnut farm table. Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser1215151 June 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking at many online retailers, I decided on these chairs to go along with a custom made farmtable. The 2 chairs arrived in 1 box. There are no instructions included in the box, but they were fairly simple to put together. Very sturdy, colors are spot on from the pictures, and I would recommend these to others!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 19, 2017
  • Rustic table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size, no damage, perfect color! ❤️❤️❤️I didn't realize it tips to store or to give you room if needed. It was so easy to put together! It's sturdy and I love my table!

    Read More
    Sacey C. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pictures do not do these chairs justice. They are even more beautiful in person. They have just the right amount of stressing to them and the gray color coming through the white is so pretty. My husband said they were easy to put together and are not cheap made are very sturdy. I absolutely love them paired with my distressed gray table!

    Read More
    Vince S. May 27, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very sturdy and heavy. The finish is beautiful and fits perfect with our farmhouse table. They were easy to put together and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Angela J. April 20, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very pretty and easy to put together. Unfortunately it took 3 shipments before I finally received a set that had not been broke during shipping but not overstocks fault. Seem to be durable once put together.

    Read More
    Emily H. April 18, 2017
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together- but half of my parts came in a ziplock bag like someone had tried to put it together previously and decided to return it. There were a few dings on the chairs when I received them but not big enough to make a big deal out of it and send them back.

    Read More
    Julie R. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links