Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elayne Cream Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my spa waiting room and it looks expensive plus the good quality mirror makes for a flattering last-look by the clients after their procedures.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 7, 2015
  • this mirror is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with my mirror it adds a touch of class to my bedroom

    Read More
    slam517 May 20, 2012
  • Nice decorative piece for our hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror came very quickly, extremely well packaged and ENTACT. The mirror itself is good quality, nice and clear. The mirror has good weight to it. Enough where I'm simply just leaning it against the wall and not even the slightest bit worried about it going anywhere even with 3 large dogs running around our home. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    delsolqt January 8, 2012
  • elegant floor mirror
    Verified Purchase

    elegant floor mirror, the leather-bound frame is very well mitered, looks great on our oak floor and parchment wall.

    Read More
    halflat December 28, 2011
  • LOVELY LOOKING MIRROR!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS MIRROR, THE ROOM LOOKS VE RY NICE WITH THIS ADDITION TO THE DECOR.

    Read More
    anamaria02 September 1, 2011
  • Get ready in style

    For years, my boyfriend had one small, broken, old dirty mirror stuck to the back of his bedroom door. And whenever I’m over, it’s always been such a hassle to get ready to go out. So for his birthday I got him this floor mirror. Now I can get ready in style -- and he loves it too. And it’s not one of those crazy department store circus mirrors that makes you look skinny, this is accurate. It also makes his bedroom look bigger, too!

    Read More
    crankyth April 15, 2011
  • good value - wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for a floor length mirror at a reasonable cost, i decided to buy this product despite the few reviews indicating that the mirror is greenish and not "cream" (as in off-white or yellowish). The color indeed was completely wrong for my decor and i had to return it (a very easy process). Additional point - the mirror is somewhat over framed due to a rather wide leather frame and the beveled mirror edge. If you are OK with the color and the frame, then go for it, as it is a great value

    Read More
    dy123 March 11, 2011
  • Fab Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is a great find at a great price! I brought it to match my cream leather tufted headboard and it looks great up against the cocoa brown wall. It is huge, so be sure to measure your space. And it arrived only a couple of days after I ordered it. Also, Its easier to handle if you unpack it outside and carry it in (with help). I love it!

    Read More
    toyea February 24, 2011
  • Gorgeous Floor Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is just gorgeous! It is very heavy and well made. The leather is very soft and a light sage in color. It looks lovely in our guest bedroom. It took two of us to unpack the mirror and install it on the wall. It took some time and effort to secure it properly because of the mirror's weight. But it was truly worth the effort. I would buy this mirror again for other smaller rooms in our home.

    Read More
    amylynm February 11, 2011
  • stylish, beautiful and elegant

    This Elayne Cream Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror is as simple as it can be and yet, it is stylish, beautiful and elegant. I love cream color and this mirror near featuring it brings a unique combination of mirror and leather frame, which makes this mirror so special. The floor mirror is huge and I was surprised about how heavy it is. My new floor mirror matches perfectly with the room’s atmosphere and the furniture and it is top quality.

    Read More
    elainefloor January 28, 2011
  • Immediate ambience

    The immediate impact that this gorgeous mirror has created in my bedroom is remarkable. Not only does it add depth and spaciousness, it is obviously very functional and is tall enough to accommodate my reflection -- I am 6’5”. Also, the light colored frame gives the piece an ethereal quality that adds to the space-creating ambience, though it is nice and heavy. A unique piece that I use every day. I would recommend this for any room of the house.

    Read More
    blada9 November 30, 2010
  • Elegant Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror arrived prompty, and very, very well-packed. It is beautiful, lovely quality leather and the mirror is beveled, which is an extra touch. The only caution I would make is that the color is not really "cream" as suggested, but more of a pale sage. It worked with my room, but if you are looking for a true cream or off-white, this will not be your piece.

    Read More
    metsouthdesign September 21, 2010
  • style and beauty

    This floor mirror is the pearl of my bedroom. I have this mirror for weeks and I can say it is the best decision I could have made. It is elegant and stylish with this bi-cast leather frame. My carpet and the bed are also cream so it matches perfectly with the whole warm atmosphere. It is really heavy, but good quality, which worth every dollar.

    Read More
    helenablack August 4, 2010
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very designer-looking and is inexpensive for the quality. A great piece you can use in many different rooms.

    Read More
    blainesgirl June 29, 2010
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror for several months now and I still absolutely love it. Very good quality construction, quality mirror, very heavy piece of furniture. Packed securely in shipping carton. The cream colored border would match most any color scheme. Kudos Overstock for offering such a great product.

    Read More
    bleigh1959 June 10, 2010
  • Designer look
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is wonderful. It is really heavy and sturdy, which was nice considering shipping was only $2.95. It is high quality and I would have paid twice the price had I gotten it from ***** or *****. Great buy!

    Read More
    sdejean May 19, 2010
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Had to order a replacement one b/c the first arrived broken. Nice quality. Designer look.

    Read More
    lalawmn January 27, 2010
  • Very Nice

    I love this mirror. It's very attractive and looks good with contemporary furniture. I can see my entire body in it and its not distorted at all.

    Read More
    aknbv September 14, 2009
  • it's GORRRRRGEOUS!!!

    Hey, I'm a pretty picky Interior Designer and ordered this mirror for my own residence. When it was removed from the box I literally gasped -- it is STUNNING. And looks like it cost 3 to 4 times what I paid! This is my first purchase from Overstock and, whew-w...color me impressed!

    Read More
    yowza35 July 22, 2009
  • Fantastic price and product

    This mirror has a fantastic modern appeal that can easily be paired with both contemporary and/or traditional furniture. We are very pleased at how nicely it fits in the corner of our room, but still has visual allure on its own. Our young children like it as well and so far (crossing my fingers) it has not been tipped over, scratched, or damaged. It is well worth the reasonable price.

    Read More
    freshair3 June 22, 2009
Sponsored Links