Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elayne Black Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Classy. Sexy. Beautiful accessory to any location in the home.

    Read More
    Lyn S. February 12, 2017
  • Floor mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror, it is made well and looks like real leather.

    Read More
    kater410s June 4, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very well packages and in excellent shape. Heavy mirror excellent value for the price. Reflection is clear and true. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Esther T. October 13, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well made mirror. I purchased it for my son's room. He likes it because it is a great size and the leather is good. The price was excellent. It's a big mirror! Thanks Overstock. It is exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    mrs. frugler September 2, 2015
  • Wish it had worked!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock packed the mirror very well but the shipper wasn't careful and the mirror was shattered. Overstocked was quick to refund me and make it right.

    Read More
    Peggy B. July 13, 2015
  • Nice Floor Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome floor mirror. It came nicely packaged. It's heavy and works well in my daughter's room

    Read More
    jamie52 May 15, 2015
  • Love Love Love I get compliments with all vistors
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mirror Would be lost without it Me & friends gather at my home to prepare for our nights out, Perfect I have it in the hall way with excellent light Lot Lots of selfies taken with this LoL All my friends want one for the homes.

    Read More
    mypickyview January 26, 2014
  • The Saga of Poorly Packed Broken Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered the mirror in early July for my daughter's dorm room. The first was delivered broken...I'm still waiting for it to be picked up. The replacement was out for delivery but the shipper returned it to Overstock because it too was obviously broken. Since this is a mirror, you would think Overstock would pack it carefully, mark FRAGILE all over the box or something. It is mid August and I still have no mirror and my daughter leaves for school next week.

    Read More
    jswrangler August 13, 2013
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mirror. I actually have one in every bedroom. Easy to clean, makes me look thinner than I am too- what a BONUS!

    Read More
    olyaz May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is even better looking in person. It is sturdy, well built. I love it. My only complaint is there is no way to easily hang it on the wall, as there are no hooks on the back, and placing any of your own will be a pain. It looks great as a floor mirror though, so all in all, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dianadepp April 11, 2013
  • Awesome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a standing wall mirror.

    Read More
    happy2u October 25, 2012
  • Heavy, sturdy, good quality floor standing mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very heavy, sturdy floor standing mirror. The only thing I don't like is that the black leather is very shiny, I wish it was more matte. It's a lovely mirror, very large & perfect for a modern decor. Good value for money & I'd recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    sjhunter September 5, 2012
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and affordable price. I love this in my livingroom!!!

    Read More
    chagall00 September 4, 2012
  • Impressive Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy and nice looking mirror--that is both functional and decorative. I can't decide where to put it since it adds to both my master bedroom as well as 2 other locations in my 2-bedroom loft. It is an elegant addition and I can mix it with my eclectic decor since it blends with my modern and antique peices.

    Read More
    bjdas777 July 12, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase! I am satisfied with the product and would recommend it. The delivery from date of order was only 4-days.

    Read More
    asa1 June 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    My client was thrilled with it and I was too. I purchased this leaner mirror for a client of mine. We recently updated her bedroom with a black sleigh bed and coordinating dresser. I was looking for that special touch to set the room apart from an ordinary bedroom, and this mirror absolutely did it for the room.

    Read More
    insideabbyscloset April 29, 2012
  • Great mirror for my space
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror after purchasing a new home, but before we moved in. When it arrived, I left it in the very formidable packaging. I was a bit concerned that it wouldn't be what I expected, but after unwrapping it, I found that I had nothing to worry about. It was exact;y what I was expecting, and more. The mirror is very sturdy, and quite large so it is a bit heavy to move around, but with my husband's height at 6'2", and my son's at 6'3", they can both see their full reflection! Overall, I am very happy with this purchase. Now I just need to furnish the rest of the house!

    Read More
    kathleahy48 March 28, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was well aware that bicast leather is synthetic...the price reflected this. My new mirror is wonderful and even though it is an economy mirror, the quality is great!

    Read More
    302esther March 13, 2012
  • Absolutely Amazing Product!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a floor mirror and not wanting to pay 500+ for something at stores, I checked online and found this one. Not only did it look great on the site, have a great price, but also had great reviews. I do all my shopping online primarily and typically don't leave reviews, I'm bad about that, but when a product is really good or really bad I usually jump on and put in my 2 cents. This was a great product! The packaging was excellent and it's heavy so it's not cheaply made. Don't bother searching for others in this price range. This is simply the best! You have the option of black and brown, I went with black.

    Read More
    pinoy22 January 13, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this product as one who is still new to furniture shopping. I searched for a great deal and great quality. This is both. Looks great and it is not flimsy and was packed very well too.

    Read More
    ack007 January 1, 2012
Sponsored Links