Today: $766.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eland Black Recliner Drop Down Cupholder Sofa by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    He and his wife love it. only down side is that they tend to lose stuff between the coushions.

    Read More
    rkmeier April 19, 2017
  • VERY COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE AND DURABLE SOFA HAD TO WAIT A LITTLE FOR IT BUT NICE

    Read More
    jhthebreeze March 21, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    very nice sofa, couple of spots on the arm, but overall very nice

    Read More
    daytonadrmn1953 March 21, 2017
  • nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Overall its a really nice sofa. The center console that flips down is only part thats not great. Its cheap wood panel and cupholders dont stay in the holes. My kids and cat like it the recliners.

    Read More
    Rachel W. March 1, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The seams on this couch are unraveling after about a year of normal use. The fake leather is just tearing away from the center console. The back is also loose. Very cheap piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Lisa F. June 23, 2016
  • My leather couch.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch and then my husband sat on it and the frame cracked. I was so disappointed. The good thing is that Overstock shipped me another couch. The new couch seems to be holding up well. I trust Overstock because they value their customers. I LOVE this.

    Read More
    Donna P. May 30, 2016
  • Great for family room.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to get us through remodel...this will work really well in our family room but will purchase much better quality furniture for my living room. We bought the set - loveseat and this couch [couch is for our labs].

    Read More
    LJCARYIL May 24, 2016
  • Great couch for my apartment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch for my modern apartment knowing that I may only have it for a few years. I absolutely love it--the color is versatile, it's comfortable, it's easy to move with two people, and I love that it reclines. I do like that the middle folds down into cup holders/a flat top, but where the hard flat top ends and the leather starts you can feel where two additional cup holders should've been, and the leather in the inside where it folds down is loose/not secured. I'd get this couch again though, like I said it's truly nice and comfty!

    Read More
    Victoria R. April 18, 2016
  • Couch review
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt like this item because it was just too hard for me. I am sure it would be fine for others just not for me. It is hard to purchase a furniture item like this without testing it first and I learned that lesson.

    Read More
    lecorri November 18, 2015
  • anita
    Verified Purchase

    not very comfortable. very stiff

    Read More
    anita August 20, 2015
  • not as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this couch but when it arrived it was kind of a weird off black color, not as pictured on the website. Additionally, I am 5' 5" and the back was really too short and not comfortable. I returned it at my expense and would not recommend!

    Read More
    Christy N. July 27, 2015
  • Black Recliner Set
    Verified Purchase

    These couches are beautiful and very comfy. The are well made had not problems with them at all. My friends and family thing they are great look and bring a modern look to my space. Would definitely recommend them, just note that they are very heavy.

    Read More
    Jimmy L. July 3, 2015
  • Quality Control lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is what you should expect for the price. What I do not expect...at any price...was the tear at the hinges for the middle filp down area. The material has an opening for the hinge to fit. However the cut was about 3 inches too long. Poor quality control on this item. It wasn't discovered before the delivery guys left since it was on the inner area of the flip. Not a shipping but a manufacturing defect...

    Read More
    Cassandra S. June 17, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Ive never bought a peice of furniture this big before checking it out in person. I took a huge chance after reading the reviews from other customers. I am soooo thankful that i took that chance. The delivery was smooth and putting it together was the easiest thing. It does exactly what I want. I am so thrilled. I have even verbally recommended it to my friends when they ask me anout where i got it.

    Read More
    shanea s. April 30, 2015
  • Decent value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is pretty good. It is comfortable and the middle seat back folds down to provide cup holders, which is great. The mechanism is not the most solid design, so it will probably not last as long as I would have wanted.

    Read More
    mikeh2014 April 23, 2015
  • Great couch
    Verified Purchase

    True to the picture, it is in fact BLACK as well, not brown at all, so that's great. It is quite firm, but will soften with time. Assembly is a BREEZE.

    Read More
    kaynegaroo January 15, 2015
  • Little stiff but love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sofa and love seat together and love them!! The style is great, the blended leather is great quality, and it is comfortable. It is a little on the stiff side the first few weeks but I have noticed it getting more and more soft as time progresses and it gets sit on. Great for the $!!!

    Read More
    kgrim July 3, 2014
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    If you need neck support, and are gretaer than 5 ft 10, then not the sofa for you, but if you have a low bak issue, has great support.

    Read More
    cotag September 28, 2013
  • Good Quality Sofa for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa is good quality and looks like the bonded leather will be durable. It assembled super easy by sliding the back cushions on. The seat cushions are a bit stiffer than I'd like, the back and arm rest cushions nicely plump but overall it is comfy and reclines smoothly. When reclined, the sofa probably would not be comfortable for someone over 6'. It fits me fine. I was surmised that there was no photo of the cup holder on the Overstock.com site though it is clearly labeled as such. The middle back cushion flips down. It holds two cups and has a fake wood grain laminate. The delivery truck company made an error and had its weight listed as 10#, so they sent only one man. Good thing the kids were home to help!

    Read More
    mizart August 23, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase. Quite large and comfy. The material has a bit of an artificial odor at first, but fades quickly. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    rkdmm1 December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links