Read All Reviews for Elaine Tufted Natural Fabric Club Chair and Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks better than it feels
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks great but is not very comfortable. After owning for a few years it is still hard and stuff all over.

    Read More
    Curtis E. July 31, 2016
  • Just What I Was Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so good in my bedroom. The color and texture of the fabric looks so good.

    Read More
    patashcraft January 3, 2015
  • Great Looking, Not Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair and ottoman look amazing. Unfortunately they aren't that comfortable, but for the price that isn't that surprising. This is a great piece if you like the look of it but don't want a super comfy plush chair.

    Read More
    greengirl223 August 7, 2013
  • chair is not comforable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great, and everyone heads straight for it only to move soon after sitting in it. Not comfortable, very hard

    Read More
    mjjofbothell July 20, 2013
  • Very Good Armchair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for staging and they are excellent value for the price. Perfectly proportioned and the ottoman is an added bonus. The fabric is a bit casual for the style of the chair but overall I'd say they are excellent value!

    Read More
    homereworks March 13, 2013
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great accent chair and ottoman I am happy with my purchase

    Read More
    jennielehi March 9, 2013
  • So Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very uncomforatable. My back hurts using this chair. My butt hurts. ouch!!!

    Read More
    dab44 November 28, 2012
  • Absolutely love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is gorgeous and so comfortable. I recommend to everyone. I loved it so much that I will purchase a second one.

    Read More
    design911 November 1, 2012
Sponsored Links