Today $306.99

At other retailer: $356.67

Save $49.68 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elaine Light Beige Tufted Fabric Club Chair with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reading nook.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chair for a reading nook. Actually more of a taupe than beige, but still a good neutral color.

    Read More
    Bruce H. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks elegant and beautiful. We bought two of these for our living room to go with our fabric beige sofas. These go perfectly and they are tall enough to be comfortable. The bonus is the foot rest.

    Read More
    Pavana G. October 16, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just as the picture looks. Very sturdy and comfy.

    Read More
    Yris D. October 12, 2017
  • Great chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Great chair.

    Read More
    Joe L. August 16, 2017
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair and ottoman is stylish and comfortable and works in so many rooms in my house. It's well made and the cushions are firm. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    Marilyn F. August 11, 2017
  • Aesthetically nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    but very uncomfortable. More of a decorative piece than a functional one. The ottoman is nice to have an with a few pillows supporting my back I can sit in it and get through a book chapter.

    Read More
    RLS July 29, 2017
  • Nice reading chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for my mom but it sits my tall hubby just fine too. Much better quality than expected for the price, but the set looks much nicer than the pictures make it look, very elegent.

    Read More
    Evelyn B. July 21, 2017
  • Chair with ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very comfortable. Looks like it is more expensive thanit is.

    Read More
    Nan J April 20, 2017
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item exceeded my expectations. It is perfectly sized for my medium size living room. I have lower back pain issues and the hardness of the chair works perfectly for me. Received compliments from guests coming in. Good purchase for the price and my requirements!! Came in timely manner !

    Read More
    Aditi D. April 16, 2017
  • Poor seating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair but not comfortable to sit in as mentioned by other reviewers

    Read More
    rebecca d. April 11, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair and ottoman!! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Thile K. March 8, 2017
  • chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, a little over stuffed

    Read More
    bobbie59 March 7, 2017
  • Firm support and quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Offers durability, style and good value for the money I spent.

    Read More
    BriBri February 23, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the packing and no easy it was to attach the legs. The color match my sofa almost perfect but left enough contrast to get the look I was going for. The chair is not as comfy as a sofa but I just need extra seating for when having quest. I find myself curling up in the chair with a blanket and watching tv ofter. Great buy.

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 23, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This chair/ottoman is really cute. The photo makes it look more of a beige when it has more light grey/neutral tones. It is very stiff but looks nice and because I like the hard/stiff, it was a good deal for me. But be aware that it is. It was very easy to assemble (the legs are attached underneath in a pouch- how convenient). Its a good size for me- I am 5'1 but I wouldn't recommend this for someone who is very tall/large. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jasmine H. January 15, 2017
  • perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in a reading, lounging nook near a kitchen. It is comfortable enough and good value for the money.

    Read More
    Carola P. January 13, 2017
  • Looks ok, Is like sitting on a rock
    Verified Purchase

    I had clearly scrolled through too many chairs the night I ordered this chair and neglected to read the reviews. Bellevue the reviews on this one. This is a chair for looking at, not for sitting in. There's little to no cushion at all. The legs arrived cracked and had to be re-shipped. If it wasn't such a large item and therefore a huge hassle this would have been a return for sure.

    Read More
    Ronald J. December 20, 2016
  • LCF
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. It is perfect for the corner room

    Read More
    Ludy Shaheen December 15, 2016
  • Lora
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my bedroom and it looks beautiful and fits perfectly in the space

    Read More
    Lora S. November 20, 2016
  • Love it...for what it is!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfortable chair and the ottoman has very little padding. Similar chairs at local furniture store are twice the price. The fabric snags easily. Great for the price!

    Read More
    Britt B. November 17, 2016