Starting at: $118.99

Save $20.01 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for El Paso Outdoor 3-piece Multi-brown Folding Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look, convenience, few small pieces had issu
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very happy with the set however the plastic caps on the bar that hold the folding chair in place came cracked/broken. They don't affect the function but just crappy to have low grade plastic used here.

    Read More
    jakeheinri June 26, 2017
  • Love the table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs are comfy and fits perfectly in the corner of our screened in porch. Never bought furniture on line because I always want to make sure it's comfortable. But had s hard time finding the style table I wanted. Fits a 6'1" and 5'5" persons. So glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Meg W. June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful but arrived with a defect
    Verified Purchase

    Quite lovely, but scratches very, very easily and it arrived with a bump in the metal top. For the price, it just didn't seem worth sending back so we covered up with a potted plant.

    Read More
    Sara H. June 13, 2017
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bistro. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Elida A. May 21, 2017
  • Very good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the gray color, which is a gray/brown but works for my balcony. The table and chairs arrived very well packed and required no assembly. The chairs are comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Sharon H. May 19, 2017
  • Revised Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small patio or extra seating. Love that they are foldable. Pretty comfortable for a small set. Problem is after a year the rattan on one of the chair bottoms is falling apart. Not sure if that is from the elements but just be aware.

    Read More
    carefreekc May 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this set a lot. It seems very sturdy and I can't say enough for how well it was packaged to assure its safety during transport. It took me 30 minutes to remove all the bubble wrap from every square inch of the chair and table. FedEx could have dropped his whole load and my package would have survived! Needless to say it arrived without a single scratch and its put together with care. It's fairly comfortable to sit in the chairs, it's not anything special in that department but no complaints either. I went with the multi brown color and it looks very sharp.

    Read More
    Rzza May 8, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, came very well packed and in great condition. Can't wait to use it this spring and summer.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. May 3, 2017
  • Adds to the Lanai
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in the corner and perfect for two

    Read More
    skigirl April 26, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased for my son's small apartment patio. He loves it! Great size. Durable. Chairs fold for easy storage. A real space saver! I would recommend this set.

    Read More
    Michelle A. April 25, 2017
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, this was exactly what I was looking for (small, foldable, style). It's a cute little set that has more style than other sets in its class. Can't speak yet to the durability, but I can say the chairs are pretty comfortable for their size.

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017
  • Deck furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! was well packaged. Looks very attractive on my deck

    Read More
    angie b. April 20, 2017
  • Great! Especially for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size bistro table!!! Chairs are comfortable & attractive! Can fit comfortably 2 drinks & 2small snack plates! Very pleased!!!

    Read More
    lagunadream60 March 12, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. Arrived quickly. Packaged very well. Great for smaller places. Folds nicely and out of the way. I would buy again and so should you.

    Read More
    deb65lovinit March 5, 2017
  • Porch leisure.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my small porch. Love it.

    Read More
    Gloria P. February 7, 2017
  • Perfect for our small second floor patio
    Verified Purchase

    Its study and comfortable

    Read More
    Jane T. January 16, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed For a small patio.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. November 16, 2016
  • Great bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packaged and comfortable chairs. Really great for indoor or outdoor use!

    Read More
    Leighanne R. October 31, 2016
  • Minor problem but nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Set is just as attractive as in pictures and more solid than I would have thought. However there were problems with the "feet" of the chairs which came attached but slightly cracked. Preferred to spend time repairing a bit rather than spend time following up by returning, etc. I am sure IF I had contacted customer service they probably would have corrected the situation. Still glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    OstkUser594042 October 25, 2016
  • Best set ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my set! Its soooo handy that it can each piece is foldable! Super easy to clean, and hold up well against the weather.

    Read More
    Tawny C. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links