| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $175.49

At other retailer: $244.99

Save $69.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for El Paso Acacia Wood Storage Hutch by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on it. Well made

    Read More
    gcpd480 September 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a few years. They have held up and still look brand new.

    Read More
    Dana H. September 10, 2017
  • Not Real Wood
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture looks great.. in the picture. This is not real wood and the top of it has 3 separate pieces, creating a very cheap look. It's a shame. The picture is deceiving.

    Read More
    Dena L. August 26, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cabinet and super easy to assemble the legs and pulls. I only wish it came in a bigger size.

    Read More
    wamomof4 August 23, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece for the price

    Read More
    Wendy L. August 6, 2017
  • Christopher knight hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this items for the bedroom furniture. Very well made. Good deal and price. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    NATHAN W. July 24, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and more than what i expected considering its low price

    Read More
    Gabriella P. May 1, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive natural wood. Delivered in perfect condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser719327 March 8, 2017
  • Best Investment
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Gives my place a homey feel and the wood matches with any other wood textured furniture. Use it to hold my towels since I don't have a linen closet and works perfectly.

    Read More
    Brandon R. March 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood nice construction

    Read More
    Bridget L. January 25, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture, high quality

    Read More
    Derek E. January 24, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our guest room after putting in acacia wood floors. The blend together beautifully! Completely happy with this purchase. Well made sturdy and just plain gorgeous!

    Read More
    Dawn M. January 19, 2017
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece and easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser408120 January 15, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, I bought 3 pieces of this Christopher Knight acacia wood furniture. Love it, well made. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dori H. November 28, 2016
  • Optimist305
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is perfect for just inside the front door. Easy to assemble, however one of the legs went in crooked. Fortunately it's a back leg so doesn't show.

    Read More
    optimist60 November 9, 2016
  • came with broken drawer
    Verified Purchase

    while we loved the colors and size, we did have to repair a drawer before use (it came with several screws trying to keep it together, so they knew there was a problem, but the screws were thru a knot). Really the only problem, so I still gave it a 4*. Had my husband not been good at dealing with it, i would have sent it back.

    Read More
    Darla B. October 12, 2016
  • LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO ASSEMBLE. attractive CONSIDRING THE PRICE.

    Read More
    JACQUELINE L. October 4, 2016
  • EXCEPTIONAL VALUE, GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this purchase, great color and quality. Simple assembly striking colors, very nice.

    Read More
    demelavada September 19, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table for the office!

    Read More
    Melanie R. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived on time, undamaged - few minutes to attach the legs, reverse the handle hardware - it's just perfect!

    Read More
    Darlene V. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links