Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for El Paso 18-inch Decorative Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    So impressed with quality and price.

    Read More
    Leona K. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This was not as good a quality product as described before purchasing.

    Read More
    Dennis F. January 19, 2018
  • Beautiful and just right
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are just what I needed and had been searching for to pair with plain burgundy ones I currently have. They also fit perfectly with a beautiful rug my daughter brought back from India for me, the colors are beautiful and should fit in with any decor. They are far nicer than the pictures.

    Read More
    CharlotteS December 6, 2017
  • Beautiful design but too small
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pillows and wanted to keep them but they are smaller than described- 16" square instead of 18" so they did not fit the chairs we bought them for. Overstock was very courteous and refunded the purchase promptly.

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 23, 2017
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great size, beautiful fabric matched perfectly with the decor.

    Read More
    frank n. October 21, 2017
  • Shopaholic
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows ......good fabric and well made

    Read More
    Susan L. October 20, 2017
  • El Paso Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a comforter set with the same material. I had purchased it else where, and it didn't have the throw pillows available. These look really good and complete the bed set.

    Read More
    psen17 October 12, 2017
  • score
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I found these pillows....they match a comforter that I bought years ago....wasn't looking for them, but when I saw them I had to order them

    Read More
    Jeffery N. October 6, 2017
  • Surprizingly beauriful
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen such pillows anywhere for this price.

    Read More
    Walter S. September 16, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, rich colors and full pillows. They are exactly what I hoped for when I bought them online. Note they come is pairs!!

    Read More
    Ellen E. September 9, 2017
  • Amazing Decorative Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with these pillows. The colors are so what I wanted when I ordered them. I recommend these pillows to everyone. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Almeda T. August 2, 2017
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking, very rich and well priced!! Happy I got them..

    Read More
    Laura S. July 8, 2017
  • Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    They're nice and plump, and look like they cost several hundred dollars. I absolutely love them - so much, in fact, that I ordered three more sets to cover the entire length of the sofa, rather than only the ends. The colors are perfect for my needs. The pillows brightened the sofa. The room now looks as though it was decorated by a professional interior designer - just by the addition of these pillows. Great, Great Buy!!

    Read More
    gloria l. June 14, 2017
  • Just perfect. Very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Muhammad S. June 9, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice beautiful design...

    Read More
    Diana C. May 4, 2017
  • A good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Color, pattern, and smooth cloth as advertised. Pleased with this purchase !

    Read More
    OstkUser974699 May 3, 2017
  • vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with my pillows. May be ordering more later.

    Read More
    Linda R. March 17, 2017
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these pillows. Nice tapestry weave with classic southwest design and colors. Wish they were zippered covers so they could be removed for cleaning, but knew when I ordered them that they were not zippered.

    Read More
    kpmarsh69 August 19, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows appear to be well made. Colors look true to picture. Colors are brown, tan, gold, burnt orange and red.

    Read More
    Jill F. August 16, 2016
  • Great color, price
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look beautiful on my sofa. I do worry that they will not wear well. It seems that the use they have gotten so far has caused the colors to run together a little. They were not inexpensive, so I was hoping for a little wear. I think they are great if you just put them on your sofa and don't touch them too much, but my throw pillows get a little use.

    Read More
    Cheree P. July 27, 2016