Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eileen Modern Grey Glass Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, contemporary. We like it and recommend it. pleased with the quantity.

    Read More
    mq overstock February 11, 2017
  • Nice contemporary design

    Nice contemporary accent table for small apartment. No instructions, and getting the glass top around the metal support and onto the top is a bit tricky, but if you're careful it comes out fine. Looks great and the height adjustability is good. A great value! No instructions came with it, so I had to pray for guidance to get the glass top around the metal support and onto the top is a bit tricky; if you're very careful it comes out fine.

    Read More
    Althea M. December 5, 2016
  • Arq.
    Verified Purchase

    Brought back memories of owning one before

    Read More
    Sylvia November 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, works in any room, simple modern design and adjustable!

    Read More
    Wileen A. August 13, 2015
  • Contemporary end table for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We are currently using this as a bedside table for a bed that was very difficult to find a table that could fit, so the adjustability of this table was key. Very versatile piece, could be used anywhere.

    Read More
    Kirsten H. August 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for 4 years now and it still looks as great as it did when I first purchased it!

    Read More
    rudolph r l. February 16, 2015
  • Excellent quality and finish
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second such piece I've bought and I'm glad I bought from overstock.com. The shipping and packaging was excellent with no chance of damage in transit. I'd buy this again if needed with no hesitation.

    Read More
    ntulsian February 13, 2014
  • Pretty close
    Verified Purchase

    nice reproduction of the original. We will purchase this product again.

    Read More
    julioblvd December 24, 2013
  • A little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This table has all the looks - very stylish, but for the price, it just isn't sturdy enough. I had to put levelers on the bottom of the table to make sure it was sturdy enough for people in our office reception area to use. Looks great, but for the $, it should be a lot less wobbly.

    Read More
    susanfd November 20, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and the style looks great!

    Read More
    luksic October 8, 2013
  • Love it!

    If you like 50's-style Bachelor Pad contemporary, this item is for you. We have it paired with a new cream-colored leather sofa and it looks super. Appears to be well made for a knock-off, and took us about 10mins to assemble. No instructions, and getting the glass top around the metal support and onto the top is a bit tricky, but if you're careful it comes out fine. Looks great and the height adjustability is good. A great value.

    Read More
    dmktkr September 8, 2013
  • Eileen Modern Grey Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this same table in a retail store for $399. I was skeptical when I saw it at Overstock and wondered if it would be the same or a reasonable facsimile. It is the exact same table and I was not only astonished but hope that others will do their homework before they purchase items at retail prices.

    Read More
    lcdusa60 June 24, 2013
  • very nice modern table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice modern table, blends well with eclectic design

    Read More
    mharthill October 4, 2012
  • Well Made. Worth a lot more $$ then I paid
    Verified Purchase

    The pice is perfect. I will be buying more furniture through Overstock

    Read More
    tjhouston February 14, 2012
  • clean lines, low visual footprint
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a relatively inexpensive c table or something similar to put over the edge of the chaise end of my sectional. As mentioned by other reviewers, it isn't the sturdiest table you could buy (but it IS a glass topped table, so really, I wasn't ever going to use it to climb upon or anything) but for the price, I'm happy. It's stylish and cute, without being feminine, and in fact, I just saw one (probably a real Eileen Gray, it didn't have any wobble issues, lol) on my last trip to Vegas in my suite at the Monte Carlo Hotel 32.

    Read More
    otterific September 4, 2011
  • Beautiful, afforable, unstable
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I was looking for aesthetically. And it has no flaws. But overall it's not very stable. The top shimmys a little bit in the rod for the height adjustment and the rod rotates to the sides. It's not in danger of falling over or down, but when you touch the table to put a glass or something on it, it definitely moves and sways (the top, not the base). Again, not a deal breaker, but I was kind of going out on a limb getting a glass table with a big dog, a baby and a toddler in the house and the fact that it moves when touched isn't a good thing. Would I buy again? Not sure. Good price for modern design, but doesn't suit my needs as well as I hoped.

    Read More
    rusticmod April 25, 2011
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek, modern and useful table. Since it adjusts you can lift it up to where you need it. I've had this table for almost 2 years now and the chrome finish still looks good even though it's at a beach resort in the salt air and hasn't shown any signs of pitting or rusting. I do keep the chrome wiped clean, but it does reside in a vacation house so I'm not there all the time to keep after it and it still looks good.

    Read More
    moreparticular February 20, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this side table for our 2nd home. It looks better in person and is easy to adjust height. It is a little wobbly but not too noticeable.

    Read More
    nancyinredondo October 14, 2010
  • Attractive Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made table and is very attractive. The quality appears high. My only negative comment is that the base of the table is bigger than I thought it would be--the base is as wide as the top, giving the base a bit more "presence" in the room than I would have wanted it to. That is obvious from the photo on site and is my error. Simply be aware of it.

    Read More
    missbonnier July 6, 2009
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! It arrived without the little clear plastic feet but O had the company send them to me promptly. I'm thrilled I made this purchase.

    Read More
    sunshine0604 June 24, 2009
Sponsored Links