Today: $107.98

At other retailer: $110.49

Save $2.51 (2%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eileen Gray Stainless Steel Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Minimalist beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Stainless Steel table for my minimalist house

    Read More
    quino June 25, 2017
  • Sam's yiayia
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This copy of the Eileen Gray is great. A tad lighter in weight, but that's ok. I have 2 Eileen Gray originals and you cannot tell the difference. It is an excellent vintage piece....plus the price is a bargain.

    Read More
    Sam's YiaYia April 23, 2017
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, stylish looking, inexpensive table.

    Read More
    profdemina April 20, 2017
  • Fixing something that wasn't broken
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    I bought this updated Xbox One controller about four months ago. It isn't very different from the original controller released for the Xbone, but the minor changes that were made are fantastic. Microsoft definitely improved on an already great controller. I am very happy with this item. Haven't had any issues with the controller breaking, such as in the other reviews. The only thing I wish is that it came with a rechargeable battery.

    Read More
    Idwhit April 9, 2017
  • Terribly quality. Wish I could Sue.
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Garbage, Absolute garbage. The controllers randomly disconnect from the console. They are made of garbage and unverified quality parts from China. Microsoft needs to mail out replacement controllers to all whom ask just as they did for faulty 360's during the red ring. You cannot, and will not, silence those whom call out your poor quality products.

    Read More
    RycorAbsinthe April 4, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, nice looking, does the job.

    Read More
    OstkUser699347 March 27, 2017
  • TRASH
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    i got this with my consle in December of 2016, about a month or two later and it broke and won't turn on.

    Read More
    awfuulfool March 19, 2017
  • WE LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Very sleek & classy .. works great at our MedSpa!

    Read More
    RAMESH P. February 27, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this table so much I bought a second one. Easily adjusts up or down.

    Read More
    bargainqueen01 February 26, 2017
  • CHEAP GARBAGE
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Got 2 controllers for Christmas & both are already broken. One has a broken left stick & the other one drifts & the trigger sometimes doesn't work or trigger does other button functions.

    Read More
    Tjp9876 February 22, 2017
  • Classic Style at Affordable Price
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an understated table to position between two Wassily chairs. Needed to hold drinks, magazines or book. Turns out this classic table has almost the exact diameter tubing as the chairs and, with the same finish, looks made for each other. Airy transparency and substantive function in all three pieces. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Don T. February 10, 2017
  • great design but lacking in performance
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but very wobbly and the top is tilted down a bit. It definitely can't hold much.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. February 10, 2017
  • Faulty controllers
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    I have gone through two controllers now within the past year for the Xbox one. Both of which have had the left joystick remain stuck while in use making game play impossible. The new controllers are cheaply made and the elites are even worse. I never had a single issue with my 360 controllers.

    Read More
    HeyYouInTheShoes February 6, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the quality and the value were perfectly matched. Would order again.

    Read More
    Robin R. January 25, 2017
  • quality product
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Good controller, comes with batteries. Could have come with a rechargeable set for as much as it cost

    Read More
    deee4000 January 23, 2017
  • Great
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    It's so great to play game..

    Read More
    Mcsong January 17, 2017
  • Very Responsive and excellent handling
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Very Responsive and excellent handling

    Read More
    GodAlmighty January 15, 2017
  • Perfect side table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of this table, very modern!

    Read More
    Patrice C. January 10, 2017
  • Great controller!
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    My son has thoroughly enjoyed his extra controller. Great add on to his Xbox One X.

    Read More
    Ssams70 December 29, 2016
  • included bonus deal = AWESOME SAVINGS!
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Came with the system as a bonus item. perfect for the holidays!!! works perfect, bought rechargeable batteries and works perfect!

    Read More
    astrofade December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links