Today: $98.99

At other retailer: $206.99

Save $108.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eileen Gray Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest negative about this product is that there are imperfections in the chrome. I almost returned it, but over time I don't really notice it and for such a cheap price, I suppose that's to be expected.

    Read More
    ethiope October 16, 2012
  • Nice knockoff
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks good, and except for a few minor details from the original. My only other complaint is that the table is a little wobbly. For the price it's a good knock off

    Read More
    dani9206 December 24, 2013
  • Wobblely
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style but the table is really wobbly. Placing a magazine on top of it makes it shake

    Read More
    gilarc December 18, 2013
  • Pretty darn close. But no cigar.
    Verified Purchase

    Read about the quality I just wrote and it explains everything. Cassini and Design Within Reach are the gold standard. This is a lovely "silver standard". And most people won't know the difference. Oh. Sadly they marked the glass "tempered" which I'm sure it is but looks cheesie as the original is not so marked. Great value if you can't spring for the "real" repo. Otherwise you'd be looking at Sotheby's prices.

    Read More
    westcoastjim December 26, 2012
  • 100% happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived quickly. Easy to assemble. Looks great!

    Read More
    bayarts4u March 17, 2017
  • Great little table, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good value and it looks great next to my white leather sofa. The height adjust, which is very nice. I saw this same table in retail stores at much higher prices.

    Read More
    DC March 7, 2017
  • Saw it at Bova for twice the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet deal for a great modern side table!

    Read More
    Nasser J. February 18, 2017
  • Super Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice interesting table. Original Eileen Gray $***? I will take this sweet reproduction.

    Read More
    Cindy D. February 9, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking table for the price

    Read More
    Dennis S. January 26, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and the perfect height for a wing chair. Hard to find that height. Rated a 4 as when I put a cup of coffee and my iPad on it, it's a bit shaky. Makes me wonder how long that one little pin will hold up. Otherwise, for now, after 2 weeks, it's perfect.

    Read More
    newbblue January 26, 2017
  • Like this table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this table. Looks great in my master bathroom next to my freestanding tub.

    Read More
    OstkUser564391 January 21, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our mid=century modern decor. Great price.

    Read More
    LINDA K. July 24, 2016
  • Woderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these tables for 2,years and in very happy. I've never seen an Original Gray table but I've seen other reproductions that are twice the cost of these and I see no difference in quality

    Read More
    Valerie L H. June 24, 2016
  • Fabulous little table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put between chairs in my husband's office and are quite pleased with the appearance and quality. The only weird thing is that it arrived with a "key" hanging on a chain in the back as if the table is adjustable, which it is not. So, we will need to remove that.

    Read More
    Rachel K. March 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Newhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted this Eileen Gray table - shopped for it everywhere, always too expensive! Thrilled to have this solid reproduction at such a great price!

    Read More
    Mrs. Newhouse March 13, 2016
  • chitownlass
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific table. Looks great. Was packaged very well. Some of the parts were loose in the packaging and I found them while breaking down the box so was happy they were all there.

    Read More
    chitownlass January 13, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it looks with my modern leather sofas. Great table, as it looks

    Read More
    GretterG B. December 14, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Charles S. December 9, 2015
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this knowing this is a knockoff designer furniture but it was very poorly made. The paint coating was uneven and looked very cheap. And the table itself wasn't even leveled. The suction cups wouldn't even stay on and they didn't serve its purpose. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    interiordesignerjl September 3, 2015
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Actual product looks like it does on the web.

    Read More
    Alexander C. July 26, 2015
Sponsored Links