Starting at $139.98

Save $39.02 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eight-Inch Widespread Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture of it looks nice, but when I received the package, I was very delighted with the product. This is a very pretty faucet and it was a good choice to go with the new vanity. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. October 10, 2017
  • Handles broke with normal use after 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    The look was great. However, the plumber complained to me about the design of the faucet made it harder to install than other popular brands. More disappointingly, both of the handles broke after only 3 months of regular home use.

    Read More
    Nicole C February 4, 2016
  • Visitor bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Plumber said that the cold water tube from the handle was "kinked" when he opened the box. I LOVE the faucet but could not use it because of where the "kink" is. Wish I could have sent it back, but who would believe it arrived that way?

    Read More
    Rhona K. November 2, 2015
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Handle screws into base and it stripped out so I couldn't turn water off. Poor quality metal with too short of a threaded part. Too bad, as we really liked the looks of it.

    Read More
    Karen L. July 3, 2015
  • looks durable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, have not used yet.

    Read More
    Marde Wilson June 24, 2015
  • hard to find antique brass
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to find this antique brass. Not your typical choice. Love the look and feel

    Read More
    solor46 February 11, 2015
  • Great Look--bad design
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a working faucet, do not buy this one. Right out of the box this faucet presented problems. Unclear instructions. Handles designed as two pieces: handle screws into base--not a one piece design. Handle was stripped right out of the box. Picture is unclear. For the price the faucet should work for many years. Very disappointed. Had to send back. Customer Service seemed helpful.

    Read More
    merriesunshine October 8, 2013
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and well made product, also easy to install. Goes beautifully in our powder room, which has bronze colors to it.

    Read More
    ola1975 August 31, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for my double sink vanity. They were beautiful! Had my plumber put them in & then we realized that although they were both oil rubbed bronze, one was much lighter than the other. I wanted to keep them so I tried to order another one to match up to one of mine but overstock was sold out & so was the manufacturer so I had to return them & buy a totally new faucet from someone else. If you only needed one, it is a beautiful faucet but I wouldn't try to match 2 up together again unless the manufacturer or overstock would do that b4 they ship it to you. Just disappointed. :( Overstock was nice to me throughout the process & very helpful.

    Read More
    amy101 January 29, 2013