Today $161.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eiffel Black 5-Drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition to bedroom furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift for my daughter. She really likes it. Nice to store jewelry or scarves.

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A present for my wife who had her jewelry hanging everywhere. She is a lot mire organized now.

    Read More
    marksw12 June 30, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as I thought it would be. If you don't have a lot of jewelry it would be fine though.

    Read More
    tvargo3 December 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, looks beautiful! My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    cfox December 31, 2014
  • Not as tiny as people say
    Verified Purchase

    I give it 4 stars rather than 5 simply because it smells... Sort of like an already-musty jewelry box. Maybe it's just me and a sensitive nose, or maybe its the smell of something used to avoid mildew... I don't know. That said, the jewelry doesn't seem to take on the smell or anything. I might just get a few sachets to freshen it up. I was hesitant to buy this because of people's complaints of it being small... It seems perfect to me! The drawers are relatively generous and you can pack a lot of stuff on the hooks in the side doors. It feels like a good quality piece and relieved me of the mess I usually have on my dresser. My one disappointment is there is nowhere good for big dangly earrings. I ended up keeping those in an earring tree in my closet.

    Read More
    shaynaco July 25, 2013
  • A little small but very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this armoire for my daughter as a Christmas gift. It is very nice but a little smaller than I thought it would be. She has lots of jewelry and not all of it fit. She could probably use another one! I like the way it looks and it is solidly constructed. She lives in an apartment, so it fit nicely in her bedroom.

    Read More
    casper711 January 3, 2013
  • GOOD CHOICE
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was better than expected. It was the perfect size for my daughters' apartment.

    Read More
    reneetieman52 December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first jewelry armoire and I simply adore it! Its a beautifully made little piece of furniture and is the perfect way to store your jewelry. Just be mindful of the size...if you have a whole lot of large pieces, this is not the armoire for you. However, I only have a few large pieces and this is the perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    lb41812 May 21, 2012
  • Not enough room
    Verified Purchase

    Never had one of these so I was excited to finally get one. The price on O is better than most places. Don't know why these things are so expensive. I was disappointed though. I don't have that much jewelry and even I ran out of room. Long necklaces, forget about it. I had to double and tripple my necklaces on one hook and they are still too long. The drawers are small too. You can fit small earings and small bracelets, nothing big. Aside from that there were some scratches on the armoire as well.

    Read More
    notsohappy7 April 17, 2012
  • Classy looking Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    The Armoire is very nice and classy looking. It was also very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jcat16 March 16, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. It arrived quickly and was very easy to assemble. It looks exactly as pictured. Good quality and value.

    Read More
    jjpaz December 27, 2011
  • Lovely,sturdy, well apportioned
    Verified Purchase

    Armoires are not cheap. This one is worth the price. The style was well suited to our needs. The functionality is superb. Really a lovely piece that could go anywhere.

    Read More
    sunnyuva December 21, 2011
  • Wife Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this product and was so happy to get it. I judged the color off the picture hoping it would match my bedroom set and it did perfectly.! I recommend this 100% to anyone who wants a great deal on an armouire

    Read More
    shop4mywife November 5, 2011
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy, it's exactly like the picture shown and very easy to put together! It has lots of room and will keep all my jewelry very organized!

    Read More
    mary1513 September 26, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's solid and very elegant. Holds a lot of jewelry, too!

    Read More
    azrichards February 15, 2011
Sponsored Links