Starting at $145.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Egret 44-inch Tall Floor Vase and Natural Branches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed something taller than my nightstand to brighten a tight corner and this vase did the trick. The gold leaf is pretty and the vase itself is lightweight. It presents in the room much like in the photo.

    Read More
    Barbara W. November 7, 2017
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so very pleased with this vase. I ordered two of them and I am simply in love with them. I was pleased to find that they are not glass so they are not easily broken. The color is very rich and just beautiful. Very expensive look for an affordable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser910096 October 13, 2017
  • Eye Candy Living Room Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and the metallic shine factor which is subtle -- striking accent piece used to define space between my open L shape living and dining areas. The natural branches are not the main feature, the vase is and can stand alone or you can fill with a variety of branch inserts that can be found at IKEA or MICHAEL's or HOBBY LOBBY. IKEA has beautiful stark spray painted branches during the holidays in white, black, red, and other colors that stand tall and look gorgeous. Lighted branches are available at Bed/Bath/Beyond and the battery pack fits well inside the vase. STATEMENT PIECE. I have a baby grand piano and needed a large scale floor vase to balance the large furniture in my combined L-shaped dining/living -- this item is perfect. An alternative would be a lovely screen.

    Read More
    h20islife July 23, 2017
  • Gorg
    Verified Purchase

    Order 1 love it so much I order 3 more vases.

    Read More
    Charissa M. July 12, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase it looks great!

    Read More
    Bonnie K. June 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous accessory !!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in silver. Color really pops with my decor. Very durable, has been knocked over but no marks or dents.

    Read More
    LaTroi L. June 9, 2017
  • great product. Needs a few more branches :-)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Attractive accent piece. Very sleek and clean lines. In my opinion the image displayed looks a little more gold in the pic than it actually is, which was fine by me. The color has more of a champagne/and dull silver/and satiny look. The manufacturer could've included a few more branches. As there were already few branches, a couple of them snapped as I was taking them out of the packaging. But this was simply a minor inconvenience. Over all, a wonderful buy, and 2+ years later, I'm still loving it.

    Read More
    Nicci L. June 4, 2017
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just wish they would have added more branches

    Read More
    OstkUser768752 April 19, 2017
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent to my living room. (Gold) I bought my own large sticks from Homegoods. It looks better with at least 4ft long sticks. If you have a high ceiling. But if you have a 10 ft ceiling. You should be fine. You can always cut them.

    Read More
    RBB April 7, 2017
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    Very tall and silver. Package very well for shipment.

    Read More
    julia S. April 1, 2017
  • Floor vase
    Verified Purchase

    Tall, not heavy. The branches that comes with it are no more than 2 feet high. Not elegant by itself.

    Read More
    cynthia165 March 22, 2017
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive at a very reasonable price. I think it adds a touch of elegance to the room. Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Franchasta C. March 17, 2017
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    it appears as n the picture. lightweight and strong, absolutely lovely

    Read More
    christinepp March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful vase!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for my living room. Won't be using the branches that came with it. I just wish the interior was also gold instead of black but just a detail, not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    kfgold November 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is accurately depicted on the photo. It was the missing piece to my decor! Very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser597914 October 25, 2016
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...looks good. Really helps make my room flow together.

    Read More
    OstkUser254354 July 6, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely vase, happy with the purchase, especially the condition in which it was received. Very well packed.

    Read More
    Jo Ann R. June 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to arrange-needed more moss to cover foam piece.

    Read More
    darsouth May 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is more beautiful than the people picture. The gold color is brilliant! It looks beautiful in my dining room.

    Read More
    kiki73 April 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Designed Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Althought the Pearl is more light silver, not too shiny, I absolutely love it! Sometimes a person can accidentally find what they really needed..... It looks so modern and classy with a hint of sophistication in my family room. Glad I purchased this one!!!

    Read More
    Richard L. April 24, 2016