Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eero Saarinen Style Tulip Arm Chair with White Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent contemporary addition
    Verified Purchase

    This chair makes a perfect side chair in my more contemporary guest bedroom. It is easy to put together, comfortable and stylish at a great price. highly recommended.

    Read More
    Michael H. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs perfectly match our new Eero Saarinen style tulip table. Probably will order several more. The arms assist when rising from chair and the swivel base make it easy to turn away from table without having to push away from the table. Only negative is the seat cushions are harder/firmer than any other seat cushions I've ever had, but feel they'll break down/soften over time with use.

    Read More
    katetate December 8, 2016
  • Attractive but
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is attractive but is uncomfortable and does not seen sturdy

    Read More
    Dvpboy November 21, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great. I had a problem with the cover for the seat cushion, it didn't fit the foam core. I cut the foam core smaller to fit the cover. Other than that, it's great. I also found the seat cover to be on the cheap side, I will probably replace it out.

    Read More
    busydesigner May 15, 2015
  • Tulip arm chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two arm chairs to go with the tulip side chairs I purchased. One went together easily. The screw holes on the second chair were not aligned and it took some fiddling to get the chair together. Like the side chair cushions, these cushions arrived dirty as though they spent some time on the warehouse floor. Overall, it is a great value for sturdy and stylish chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser28773 April 23, 2015
  • Super design
    Verified Purchase

    Look so good in our kitchen with the marble Tulip table . We love it .

    Read More
    Elie M. April 3, 2015
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the style, buy these because they are awesome and EXTREMELY Easy to build... Overstock goofed it on the cushion color but they fixed it right away.

    Read More
    spyderman33 December 25, 2013
  • TULIP ARM CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    THE TULIP CHAIRS ARE AN INCREDIBLE REPRODUCTION. LOVE MY PURCHASE!

    Read More
    1232dr March 10, 2013
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity and the shape of this chair. Nice reproduction of the original. It's surprisingly comfortable. I ordered the white cushion, received the red one and a white cushion cover. Nice little bonus! :-) I was affraid that assembly would be a problem, but it was very easy. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    johanna09 December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda B. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links