Today $470.49

At other retailer: $494.99

Save $24.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eero Saarinen Style 36-inch Tulip Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love my new white table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This small table looks great and 4 people can eat easily . It came good packed and fast. Thank you! I recommend it to everybody who has small kitchen or dining area.

    Read More
    Lyudmila G. December 15, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A good looking table - top scratches and dings easily though. It's hard to buy "style" pieces like this not in person, so I knew what I was getting into.

    Read More
    rosie November 28, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks much more expensive than its price.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. August 12, 2017
  • Simplicity Smiles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful form and proportions. Finish is smooth. Hope it stands test of time.

    Read More
    Holland V. July 12, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and functional table. Does scratch easily on the top.

    Read More
    OstkUser941759 May 29, 2017
  • Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is a modern look. It is high quality construction with aluminum base and no scratch top. My son used water colors on it but nail polish remover got stain out.

    Read More
    Karen F. April 21, 2017
  • THE BEST TULIP TABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome heavy weight, looks and feels very high end. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    karen2008n January 20, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table great quality. Love it

    Read More
    salomon c. October 28, 2016
  • Tulip Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great looing faux knoll table

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 26, 2016
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made and along with the four Tulip chairs I purchased makes a stunning set. Functional and beautiful. Wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    MK January 25, 2016
  • cute table
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because the finish on top does chip if you drop something hard on it. Otherwise its a nice table.

    Read More
    lynnchristo June 8, 2015
  • Beautiful & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It's easy to assemble & looks great!

    Read More
    pulcinetta May 30, 2015
  • Had 1 year - paint chipped
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table for a covered, outdoor patio. I have had it less than a year and the paint on the top has chipped off. I do not recommend it at all.

    Read More
    florida345 May 11, 2014
  • Classy and cute same time.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my tiny kitchen, well made. I even cut my poodles hair on top and the top takes a lot of abuse. Got the chairs to match small but does the job and holds a lot of plates .

    Read More
    gracetracy March 3, 2014
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    after reading the other reviews, we decided to purchase this table and are very happy with our purchase, it's very sturdy on our tile floor, has a nice shiny surface and looks great in our kitchen bay window; we did purchase plexiglass for the top to protect it since we have fiestaware dishes which are very heavy and we don't want any scratches on the top.

    Read More
    findmeagoodbargain October 5, 2013
  • Great table! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table in April. Delivery was fast and the table is easy to assemble. We love the quality and design!

    Read More
    couchpotatonm September 1, 2013
  • Eero Saarinen 36" tulip dining table
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful table for the money. It arrived well packaged in two separate boxes. It was easy to connect the top to the base. Do it upside down on another table. There was one slight imperfection on the bottom of the base but did not show once the table was in place. It cleans easily. We are careful with the surface, don't know what might scratch it, but that would be true of any nice surface. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    dezk May 29, 2013
  • Some things need no improvement
    Verified Purchase

    In the process of rebuilding my home after Superstorm Sandy, I wound up with less space for a kitchen table, needing a 36" to 40" round one. And I wanted something with a "retro/futuristic" yet relaxed look. This classic "space age" style is exactly what I need. Its sleek, simple design fits in perfectly. The table couldn'd have been any simpler to assemble; the top simply bolts onto the base. The finish seemed a little fragile, as if it could be scratched easily, so I'm using a tablecloth or placemats, although this does conceal the full gracefulness of the design. But I'm very, very pleased with it.

    Read More
    acelightning May 16, 2013
  • great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Was exactly what we expected. Very solid. 2 pcs easy to put together. Packed very well so no shipping damage.

    Read More
    caljoun May 4, 2013
  • Table base cracked after 8 months
    Verified Purchase

    The table looked great when I purchased it; however, after owning it for several months, i have noticed that the base of the table is cracking. When I called Overstock, they said i could re-package the table and ship it back but there is no guarantee that i would receive full credit for the merchandise. In fact, the customer care representative stated that she could not give me the dollar amount that would be credited back to me. So, in the end, is it worth the effort? Don't buy the table if you want it to be a lasting piece of furniture.

    Read More
    1662 April 21, 2013