Sale: $71.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Edwin Rustic Gold Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this is for my bar area works great

    Read More
    MARY J. April 23, 2017
  • Took my powder room to a new level

    Exactly what I wanted; wish it was larger however.

    Read More
    joycef September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love! Looks antique and is good weight. Overstock is great and it came quickly. Thank you!

    Read More
    Edna C. August 3, 2016
  • Edwin Rustic Gold Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly!!! Beautiful mirror!!! Love love love it!!!!

    Read More
    Rena W. April 26, 2016
  • Decorative mirror with heavy carving
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a decorative mirror with specific dimensions for a dark corner in my living room and this mirror fits my purpose. The carving is rather heavy, suitable for a mirror glanced at from a distance. The color is yellow gold, lighter than the bronze gold I seen on my computer. The mirror was very well packed and arrived within six days of placing my order. There was an initial solvent smell that dissipated after a few days. Overall I consider this mirror to be good value for my purpose.

    Read More
    gastronome April 8, 2015
  • Pretty mirror but frame finish is poor
    Verified Purchase

    The Edwin Rustic Gold Mirror is beautifully designed and constructed. However, the finish on the frame is rough and in places it is obvious the finish was applied before the sanding residue was removed.

    Read More
    abqsim August 9, 2014
  • RUSTIC MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MIRROR LOOKS GREAT OVER MY NEW COUCH. I LOVE VINTAGE PIECES & THIS MIRROR LOOKS LIKE OLD WORLD. NICE TOUCH.

    Read More
    biller01 July 24, 2014
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It is very attractive. It is not too heavy.

    Read More
    paula2014 January 1, 2014
  • very over the top
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is rather small, make sure this is what you want. the style is very "over the top". The frame is rather roughly made. You can easily find a better quality mirror with a more muted style at home depot or lowes. for me it was perfect, but i was looking for something rather exuberant, so be warned.

    Read More
    profdemina September 13, 2013
  • Exceeded my expextations!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror exceeded my expectations. And no wonder-it's by Howard Elliott. Don't know why they did not advertise the name. Not flimsy, not plactic-just beautiful wood carving. The carving is not that blown up molding. It has a soft gold gilt finish. Very elegant. I hung it on my wall of mirrors and small paintings with elaborate frames....in my formal living room. it enhance the wall even more. This is one you can go for without reservations.

    Read More
    sda1 September 9, 2013
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful mirror. It is priced very good and it looks a lot more expensive than the cost. The framing is made of wood so if you don’t like the gold-rustic color, you can paint it another color. It was packed good for shipping and arrived in excellent condition. It has a classic/antique style and fits well for a small wall area. It’s a little too small for my master bath so I’m using it as one of two accent mirrors in the family room. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    joseph02 July 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Craig B. April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links