Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Edison 4-Pack Amber 60-Watt Light Bulbs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quirky
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off some heat Good for winter

    Read More
    Perry R. June 9, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These look terrific in my.new light fixtures, and the price was excellent!

    Read More
    blueskyies June 2, 2017
  • Edison 60 watt. bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    I realize these are an Amber bulb, but I do believe the lumens they put out of far below that of even a 40 watt regular bulb. They are beautiful! BUT I can't see...

    Read More
    Brenda F. May 3, 2017
  • Didn't receive 4 bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    Bulbs look and work great, but my box was missing 2 bulbs!:(

    Read More
    Cara K. April 19, 2017
  • NOSTALGIA
    Verified Purchase

    Love the nostalgic look, wish I could get a three way bulb also.

    Read More
    Kenneth T. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in pendent island lights

    Read More
    anne d. February 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great over my dining room table. Others sell for much more. A must buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser752133 January 3, 2017
  • Ms D
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in the clear glass shade floor lamp I purchased through Overstock.com. Gives a beautiful, soft glow to the room, yet it gives enough lumen to read by comfortably.

    Read More
    OstkUser550600 October 12, 2016
  • Edison 4-Pack Amber 60-Watt Light Bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    great price great product they look great in my pendants

    Read More
    val889 October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful warm yellow light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to illuminate our kitchen island, installing them in 3 pendant lights. Love the light produced, especially with so many harsh LED and CPF lights that are so harsh. I deducted 2 stars because one light burned out within 3 weeks (good thing it was a 4 pack). Since this is new construction, I can't rule out a defective fixture, but I will update this review once I have had them longer. I love the look of the bulbs and the light produced, and would have given it an enthusiastic 5 stars if I hadn't lost one. It could have been a fluke, but time will tell.

    Read More
    spinbob September 28, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in the pendants I ordered. Really like them.

    Read More
    Sue B. July 30, 2016
  • It's a bulb.
    Verified Purchase

    Yep, it's a bulb. Very pricey bulb.

    Read More
    Teresa K. July 11, 2016
  • Nice bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    Gives your room that charming old feel

    Read More
    Michael S. June 23, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Creates lovely ambiance! Warm lights.

    Read More
    Meagan N. April 12, 2016
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Living in a rustic cabin with all wood paneling I love the amber type of lighting at night. These bulbs do a nice job. Happy in the mountains. Thank you Overstock...

    Read More
    calliesimon February 12, 2016
  • Lightbulbs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed! Throws off great light!

    Read More
    Teri J. January 19, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful looking boat however the 60 what does a bit so if you thinking about it as a primary light think again

    Read More
    wthread January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Bulbs
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them and they are really beautiful.

    Read More
    Liz L. November 9, 2015
  • Expensive but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    These bulbs are pricey but add to the look I was going for.

    Read More
    Luann M. August 16, 2015
  • Wonderful mood lights..
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these bulbs to put in the kitchen over the table and island. We love the "mood" they portray in our farmhouse kitchen. They seem to last a long time also, like that.

    Read More
    thegreatsleepers2 August 11, 2015
Sponsored Links