Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EdgeStar Supreme Cold Stainless Steel Beverage Cooler Sold by Living Direct

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quiet and Cold. Recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great out of the box. It is almost completely silent; quieter than either of the previous mini refrigerators I've owned. The unit is 19" wide by just over 33" tall (the hinge cap is slightly taller than the rest of the unit) and about 18.5" deep. Can't review how long it will last, which was the problem with my last beverage fridge, but everything else about it is excellent!

    Read More
    OstkUser907145 January 19, 2017
  • Edge Star Beverage Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Great beverage cooler. Nice design and keeps drinks very cool. Shipment arrives in well packaged carton.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. November 27, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We have it on our covered porch and it stays good & cold!!!!

    Read More
    sand51 June 14, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, quiet, and cold!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 23, 2016
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it has a lock on the bottom, I do wish the glass was a bit tinted as I have this in a place other then the kitchen so I would have loved to make it a bit more discreet when looking at it. Storage is great, almost counter top height as well so it looks nice. You must have some venting on sides for the unit so this is not one that you can install into a cabinet.

    Read More
    trouble10 March 10, 2016
  • Great for Bar
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mini fridge for over a year in our bar area. It works like a charm, keeps drinks cool, holds a great selection of drinks. THe shelves are movable. Looks so great, many people ask where we got it. No complaints here!

    Read More
    Linda K. February 18, 2016
  • Eugenio
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It has created more room in my regular refrigerator since not all my beverages are cooling in this remarkable cooler.

    Read More
    EUGENIO R. December 11, 2015
  • Amazing cooler... so far
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the lock is kinda cheesy but other than that its an amazing product.

    Read More
    Ernest E. October 16, 2015
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    The beverage cooler worked for about 16 months before it quit - don't buy this product!

    Read More
    2kidsand3dogs November 12, 2014
  • Malfunctioned just beyond one year.
    Verified Purchase

    Malfunctioned 23 days beyond my one year warranty. It was well ventilated and kept in a room that had climate control. Keeping beverages cold was good but inconsistent.

    Read More
    bglrtx September 25, 2014
  • Edgestar beverage coooler
    Verified Purchase

    Edgestar service dept is BAD. I sent the itemt to them because it was making so much noises and they sent me an email saying they could not find anything wrong with it so they are sending it back to me. I asked to talk to their service manager and they ignored me completely! I called Overstock.com and they said I can send the item back to them if I am not happy with it and esp. how I was being treated by Edgestar so I am happy with Overstock.com but not Edgestar!

    Read More
    quannie March 2, 2014
  • bar frig
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bar area. Its the perfect size. I can fit 6 bottles of wine and lots of cans. Keeps everything cold. Runs quietly.

    Read More
    jcgarner February 11, 2014
  • Does not cool below 50F

    Purchased for a bar area and was very disappointed that it did not cool well at all. Filled it with beers and tried a can the next day. The can didn't feel cold and used my work infra red thermometer. The upper area was at 52F and the lower area at 47F. Either way it was not cold enough for beer. The shelves are flimsy and the overall finish is not great.

    Read More
    foler0 January 23, 2014
  • A great bar fridge

    We only had this a few weeks, but so far, it is exactly what we wanted, it keeps the contents COLD (34 at the bottom for pop and beer, and 40 at the top for wine). Other small refridgerators we tried only kept things mildly cool (37-45). It looks great in our bar and the light can be on or off. It runs occasionally but is very quiet. It was so much more reasonably priced on Overstock than anywhere else online.

    Read More
    lindy99 January 8, 2014
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible! We had this wine cooler hooked up for 4-weeks before it completed stopped working! No longer cools! I cannot believe it only lasted 4 weeks! Big waste of money, please steer clear of this product!!!!!! Looks nice but does not work!

    Read More
    jenni620 October 28, 2013
  • Edgestar Supreme Beverage Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    We really are pleased with this cooler. It is the first one we have had that really keeps your beverages cold. I would suggest this one to anyone looking for a beverage cooler.

    Read More
    connienham September 26, 2013
  • Not the coldest mini fridge, but does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Like most mini fridges, it doesn't get down to regular refrigerator temperatures, but does a good job for the price. This was purchased for a master bedroom under cabinet fridge for bottled water, soda, etc. it keeps everything cold,, but not ice cold, and that is typical for all models of this type of refrigerator regardless of the manufacturer. Unless you want to pay for a high end product u dear outer fridge, like a !@#$%$%&, this is you best option for the price point.

    Read More
    tower5 August 19, 2013
  • Cold Inside
    Verified Purchase

    I have the beverage cooler set on 6 close the coldest setting of 7 and it is keeping my beverages at just the right temperature. Very nice looking and I like that I can get so many beverages into it. Took out the bottom shelf so I couls stand up my beer, perfect. Only used it for a month now but so far so good.

    Read More
    jlt4 July 30, 2013
  • Very Nice Frig
    Verified Purchase

    Did a lot of researching before selecting the EdgeStar Supreme Cold Beverage Cooler. When Overstock but it on sale, you could't beat the price. Shipping was fast and item was well packed. This is a great little refrigerator. Keeps all beverages very cold and the blue light gives it character. Using it in the basement family/game room. Perfect size and holds plenty of drinks, bottles and cans. Glass door makes it easy to see when it needs restocked. So far very happy with this purchase and hoping for many years of use.

    Read More
    barb1976 July 8, 2013
  • Supreme failure

    This Edgestar fridge unit lasted about 2 weeks. It now does not cool at all, I think it's broken. Even in those 2 weeks it did not cool very well. Once you had it stocked full of items, nothing got cold. I have since replaced it with an SPT fridge and am much happier.

    Read More
    aterso01 June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links