Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EdgeStar Stainless Steel 103-can Beverage Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • downstairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    when entertaining the game you have access to a cold beverage and not going to the fridge upstairs great for the kids also when they come to visit

    Read More
    Jay gun S. September 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the basement bar area

    Read More
    Natasha H. July 16, 2017
  • Good Bar Refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    This refrigerator is in our bar and keeps beer and wine at the right temperature.

    Read More
    cynwm September 7, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried in reading reviews about this product being noisey, but purchased it anyways. No need to worry as beverage cooler is exactly what I wanted and also very quiet. Size is perfect and fits perfectly in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Patricia A. September 5, 2015
  • Perfect for a man cave
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my husbands man cave. It was the perfect size, and is a great addition for inside a room or outside as an extra fridge.

    Read More
    Lindsay L. August 14, 2015
  • Sweats....
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice cooler. Looks great. But gets a tremendous amount of water build up condensation and sweats down on floor

    Read More
    Jonelle G. July 16, 2015
  • LJ
    Verified Purchase

    Its a decent looking fridge but it doesn't keep the beverages cold. They are luke warm at the highest setting. Wish I could return.

    Read More
    Laura M. July 9, 2015
  • Yay!!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble & so far everything is cooling well.. quiet & works. time for a beer!

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. June 30, 2015
  • we love it
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this fridge for our home theater looks great under the snack stand.it keep all our beverage nice in cool. like the blue light.runs very quite

    Read More
    pimpdown April 8, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, came very quickly. Fits perfectly in the place I wanted it. Stores lots of cans, easy to stock. Love the inside light.

    Read More
    wendybattle April 9, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Small - but fits our needs. Made a funny noise the first day but never again - I'm assuming that it was just "warming" up. been working well so far.

    Read More
    abehnam January 25, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our bar area! An added bonus that either I didn't read or forgot about was there it a light inside that makes everything look so nice and you are able to see what all is in there without opening the door!

    Read More
    bbwilder08 January 15, 2013
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for 9 months and it is broken now. Also bought a wine cooler from same company which also broke about 3 months ago, Would not buy this company's products again

    Read More
    celbows November 10, 2012
  • Cooler is stylish, instructions are lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The cooler is nice looking and fits perfect in our space. The instructions are lacking. Cooler is great for my man room.

    Read More
    mricha1104 May 15, 2012
  • Get ready for the drooooooooooooooooone!!!!!!!

    This is a nice looking, solidly built little fridge, but if you are planning on putting this in a quiet spot (like I did) BE PREPARED! This thing runs for HOURS on end and drones all the while! I contacted the manufacturer and their response was: "Yup, it sure does". And if I wanted a refund I'd have to package it all up and then pay for return shipping - how nice. They wouldn't cover an exchange. I went to the extent of building two cabinets on either side of the fridge and then cut a large vent hole in the wall behind it that opens into the basement stairwell. The noise is better but you can still hear it for HOURS on end! When I first called to complain I was told that the air inside needed to "equalize" for up to a week! Yeah right! Oops, just got a beer out of the fridge, looks like yet another week of "equalizing". I asked (on two separate occasions) why this thing runs sooooooooo much longer than my full sized fridge/freezer and one guy said that it's because it has less insulation and the other said because it costs less. If only I was an engineer I might understand! ;(

    Read More
    adrefs April 2, 2012
  • Huge temperature variation from top to bottom.

    This is one noisy fridge. The constant high pitch whine of the compressor goes on and off every 15 mins. My room was too quiet and this was driving me crazy. Had to relocate it to the living room. It was also odd that the drinks at the bottom of the unit would almost always freeze and the ones on the top were only slightly chilled. Just badly engineered and poorly made. Will be taking full advantage of the return policy.

    Read More
    hnicks January 15, 2012
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fridge! We recently bought a home and it has a bar, it has a space for a keg a rator or small fridge. My husband really wanted a keg a rator but they are just not in the price we want right now, so I saw this while browsing on the site and showed my husband. He is awful about making decisions it takes him to long then the item is gone. So i told him he needed to hurry up and decide it didn't take much convincing 118 cans and removable shelves! So we got it within two days of ordering it(we weren't home when they delivered it, so i don't know if they would be kind enough to move it for you.) My husband got home like 10 mintues before me and immediately plugged it in by the time got with grocercies, I was able to kick all the beer out of our fridge in the kitchen because it was already cool! Very happy! It has and LED light which my husband thought was great.

    Read More
    oliv012408 December 30, 2011
  • A little noisy at first, but a great fridge!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fridge and has a good capacity. I like the clear front. It's a little noisy at first but i stopped noticing it. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    erin20164 December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee B. August 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harriet R. April 26, 2017