Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EdgeStar Full-size Kegerator and Beer Dispenser Sold by Living Direct

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase saving money

    Read More
    Jayne G. June 12, 2016
  • Mark Litchfield
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the at home draft beer lover.

    Read More
    marklitchfield January 25, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and fits perfect in our space. Fits description and is a great purchase.

    Read More
    Bettina C. January 2, 2016
  • Comes with a dent before the first party
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, clear instructions, though very tiny print. Unfortunately came with a dent in the right side when all unpacked. Overtstock is great at customer service, but would be a royal pain to repack and ship back.needs to be better protected at factory. Now just need to choose the first tap.

    Read More
    jnbholmes March 26, 2014
  • AmaZing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would buy again. It comes with every thing you need you just have to go buy a co2 tank witch cost about $** and will last you about 2 kegs. I put racer 5 it poor amazing!!! Buy this kegorator.

    Read More
    driversedge December 26, 2013
  • Awesome kegarator
    Verified Purchase

    Were vey happy with our kegarator...was my husbands most favorite Christmas gift! Great price, great quality, keeps beer cold and fresh...fits full size or pony kegs. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    bethell2000 January 5, 2012
  • Love it. Easy to set up, ice cold perfect p[oor e
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It came about a month ago and was fairly easy to set up. On keg number two and have had no issues. The beer is cold and the poor is great. The instructions call for 15-20PSI but I would I recommend a PSI around 8 or 10 for the best poor.

    Read More
    socal101 November 21, 2011
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I've enjoyed the kegerator. While setting it up, the piece of the tap that connects to the keg broke. It was made pretty cheaply, but fortunately customer service was quick to send me a replacement part. Other than that, it works as expected and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a home full-sized kegerator!

    Read More
    skyview17 January 12, 2011
  • kegerator
    Verified Purchase

    The Kegerator was great. the tap and tubes, fittings were great quality and the kegerator keeps the beer very cold. The co2 bottle set up directions and setup results were very good as only the first 2 glasses poured had foam issues on the two kegs we tapped. After that, it poured great!

    Read More
    sbundlie December 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bert April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links