Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EdgeStar Full Size Dual Tap Kegerator & Draft Beer Dispenser Sold by Living Direct

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Working good.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not packaged the best but unit works very well.

    Read More
    ralf m. May 16, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The kegerator has been in use for a month now. It was delivered in good condition, the only defect is the "R" in the logo on the door is missing. Not important enough to us to go through the hassle of returning it. Assembly was straightforward even though the instructions were in microscopic print. I was concerned about the noise other reviews noted when the compressor was on in the unit but we have not had that issue. It is quiet, keeps the beer at the correct temperature, and we are pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Tiffany D. April 2, 2016
  • Private owner
    Verified Purchase

    The beer tower came bent, packaging was not damaged. Took a lot of talking,several different times, to get a new one. The beer tower hardware was messed up, I didn't even bother to go back to report this I just went and bought new. The directions show that there is a two line CO2 valve so you can shut off the CO2 and only use one keg, I got a T. After I got all the pieces here and assembled, the beer is foamy. I got to reading on different forums that the beer lines are too short and you need to have longer lines, plus the tower really needs to be cooled. So I ordered longer lines and a fan system to blow cold air from the bottom of the refrigerator into the beer tower. These foamy beer issues are not specific to this system but to most kegerators. I have invested way too much extra money after purchasing this system to get it to deliver a normal beer head. I would think the manufactures would equip them this way or at least tell you that you need to buy these additional items to get a proper beer pour. Overall experience is fairly disapointing

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. August 15, 2015
  • Excellent unit
    Verified Purchase

    Had this assembled in less than an hour, and had ICE cold beer the very next day. Cold settings go from 1 (warm) to 7(cold),and I have it set at 5, where it's maintaining a constant 33 degrees!! Works perfectly as advertised, and Overstock had this to my front door FAST! Great product and fast shipping. Thank you

    Read More
    Chester P. July 16, 2015
  • Pretty happy
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging could have been better as it showed up with a dent in back but it didn't effect the product really. Keeps the beer cold, easy to set up. My online issue and something you should be aware of is that it holds two sixth barrels and a lot of breweries, at least in my area are getting away from them and going to 1/4 barrels so if I want two beers on taps, I'm a little more limited on selection than I had hoped.

    Read More
    crabillism May 4, 2015
  • Works with your own adjustments
    Verified Purchase

    This was marketed and sold as a dual tap kegerator. It really is a basic fridge with some holes drilled in the top and a few attachments included. This came with absolutely no instructions for setting it up as a kegerator. There were parts that were included that were not needed and others that were needed but not included. The holes that were drilled in the top for attaching the taps were very sloppily drilled and the fiberglass shards were left hanging from the top and laying on the inside. This you needed to clean up before you could even start trying to set it up. After finally getting it up and running it seems to be cooling fine.

    Read More
    17purrs December 22, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the versatility of being able to have a dark beer and a light beer on tap. Friends love the keg too - I like being able to drink less than a full glass and still having it cold. The wrench broke though so we had to find a new one.

    Read More
    theyellowdart February 28, 2014
  • Good fridge, but damaged parts every time
    Verified Purchase

    This fridge is perfect for having two 5-gallon kegs on tap. The feature of having the CO2 tank housed externally is a great idea. The quality of the fridge and parts seems good, but watch out for damages. Not sure if it is Fedex's fault (they were seen being fairly rough with the package) or if Overstock just needs to pack it all more safely, but I've ordered 2 of these and had to have parts repaired prior to use both times. On one the CO2 regulator was bad (leaky) and on the other one of the metal sleeves that screw the tap to the tower was bent out of shape. I will buy more of these because they are perfect for my usage, but I know I'll have to keep my fingers crossed that they arrive in good shape.

    Read More
    mtsayshi April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links