Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EdgeStar CRF320SS 3.1-cubic-foot Compact Fridge/ Freezer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This fridge was exactly what I needed, compact with separate freezer compartment. It arrived timely with no dings or scratches. I was able to pull it out of the box and plug it right in.

    Read More
    frostydc October 30, 2009
  • style and convenience
    Verified Purchase

    the small refridgerator is stylish, and delivered right to my garage.....can't beat it....the shipping was free, so that made the product an outstanding purchase....i have purchased many items from overstock, and have never been disappointed.....i will continue to order from overstock for the quality and the convenience

    Read More
    magnum310 March 12, 2009
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    surprisingly capacious and absolutely dependable so far

    Read More
    Susanne G. November 16, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give it 6 stars. Perfect amount of space for our bar. The freezer actually froze a bottle of Liquor. We were shocked!

    Read More
    Jgipson June 28, 2015
  • Mini Fridge
    Verified Purchase

    Gets very cold. You have to play with the controls as it can freeze food in the refrigerator section. Nice to have a mini fridge that can freeze ice cubes.

    Read More
    avalontrecia September 28, 2013
  • THE BEST SMALL FRIG FOR ANYWHERE
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a small work studio - WOW - it is fantastic! If you are looking for a small frig - I would get this one over any other that has a small freezer inside. Look no more - here is the best thing out there!

    Read More
    hhand August 2, 2014
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and looks very stylish in my office! Keeps our waters cool!

    Read More
    reneeblv April 2, 2014
  • Great little frog
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a little frog for our entertainment room. I wanted one with a separate freezer and this one delivered, It is perfect. It is a little taller than other small frigs and the footprint is a little smaller as well. Just hope this one lasts.

    Read More
    smarx March 4, 2014
  • Nice refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking refrigerator/freezer. Actual stainless steel doors. Agree with some reviews about putting it on #5 for the best temps in refrigerator and freezer. Cold enough for refrigerator And makes ice cubes in freezer. Purchased for 91 year old mother, she is loving this. Lives in assisted living and it is perfect size. Read numerous reviews on other refrigerator/freezers and almost bought a different one until I found this one. Definitely a smart choice so far.

    Read More
    mommagilda January 29, 2014
  • Compact fridge
    Verified Purchase

    Bought thus for my summer kitchen. Works and looks great. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    phammor123 November 22, 2013
  • Perfect for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    Fridge and freezer work great. Freezer is very cold and keeps ice cream frozen. Enough room for everything I want to put in it.

    Read More
    honeyla March 22, 2013
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    EdgeStar is a good reliable brand that I have purchased before. Whether it is for a dorm room, personal office or personal space it does the job.

    Read More
    lisaross June 27, 2013
  • great fridge
    Verified Purchase

    This refrigerator works well and is a good value. Even the freezer part is better than I had hoped because it really does keep ice etc frozen well.

    Read More
    gophergal December 29, 2012
  • Great Fridge
    Verified Purchase

    This fridge/freezer is a perfect size for my husband's man room! He loves it. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    dani5 September 26, 2012
  • Great for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Got the little fridge/freezer for our garage, taking it out of the package was fun, boy to the pack them well. Plugged it in and in just a few hours it was ready to go. Freezes ice cream and keeps all the contents to perfect temp. I love it.

    Read More
    wendie72 June 6, 2012
  • Not happy

    Refrigerator arrived with scratches on the top cover. Freezer just quietly stopped functioning after a couple of days, had to throw out a good amount of food. The top of the fridge is not flat either and has some odd shaped concave so stacking things on top is no easy. Thumbs down on this..

    Read More
    jdmccoy March 26, 2009
Sponsored Links