Today: $219.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EdgeStar 84-can Stainless Steel Beverage Refrigerator Sold by Living Direct

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Second time luck
    Verified Purchase

    First Refrigerator came in damaged, Overstock was great and immediately shipped a new one. Works great and lots of space.

    Read More
    Howard P. November 22, 2016
  • new mini freig
    Verified Purchase

    go in my gym looks great but dont gets as cold as i would like it to but still get some whats cool

    Read More
    Carol G. November 12, 2016
  • Ok fridge
    Verified Purchase

    Works well puts off lots of heat (the compressor)

    Read More
    Megan P. October 18, 2016
  • Beverage refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok doesn't get very cold.

    Read More
    OstkUser223605 June 16, 2016
  • Inconsistent cooling
    Verified Purchase

    The temperature does not stay constant. What is cool on the top and frozen on the bottom today is luke warm throughout tomorrow. I never knew from one day to another what I was going to get. This would annoy my team and they were forever fiddling with the knob. And then overnight when no one was going in, the cans on the bottom would freeze and burst open. Between that and that there was no real way to fit 84 cans in without a shoehorn, it wasn't worth the investment.

    Read More
    marcandpat May 9, 2016
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    In the sense that it works bc you plug it into the wall and it turns on... It never ever gets cold. Great to store canned goods in that don't need to be cold- terrible beverage fridge.

    Read More
    marlasmith99 December 31, 2015
  • 69Chevymine
    Verified Purchase

    The description is accurate and it still works after 4 years in service. The motor is a little loud. Overall, we are satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    69Chevymine December 23, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within 1st year of purchase.

    Read More
    kbajoie December 19, 2015
  • looks nice budoesn't keep beer or soda cold enough
    Verified Purchase

    might as well be used as wine frig really. I even had them switch out for another but still doesn't get very cold.

    Read More
    OstkUser35424 November 19, 2015
  • Cool not cold
    Verified Purchase

    You could probably keep cans colder outside than in this but I needed something so I guess this is fine

    Read More
    kmb1234 November 12, 2015
  • No holes for reversible door.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this product today and first thing I was going to do is reverse the door. There is a handle on both sides, top has screw holes, but the bottom of the fridge does not have holes. Have not even plugged this in yet and disappointed. We will see how it runs.

    Read More
    Larry B. September 23, 2015
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great!.works great!

    Read More
    Willie C. July 23, 2015
  • Nice addition to my game room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great option for storing cold beverages in my husband's "man cave". It has an option to illuminate the inside, or keep it turned off.

    Read More
    decordiva7 April 25, 2015
  • Mini Fridge
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great little fridge for my sons hangout room. It did arrive damaged, but Overstock was wonderful in sending a replacement asap.

    Read More
    Cathy T. March 17, 2015
  • Great Little Fridge!
    Verified Purchase

    It is in our customer lounge of my workplace. It looks nice, good quality, and works great.

    Read More
    Paige S. January 16, 2015
  • Debbie Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beverage refrigerator for all of my water and soda cans. It holds at least 84 cans and works as cool as you desire. I highly recommend this for the overflow of beverages instead of taking up extra space in your kitchen refrigerator.

    Read More
    shag11 August 1, 2013
  • It doesn't get cold
    Verified Purchase

    I just cannot believe that this product is supposed to keep things cold. I did follow all the directions and my drinks were just a little colder than room temp. I turned it to the coldest setting and ice formed in the back, but the drinks still didn't get cold. Not sure why since I read the directions and don't have it outside or by any type of heater or vent.Just not happy with the lack of chill on the drinks.

    Read More
    suburbfam June 27, 2013
  • looks good but fails
    Verified Purchase

    not happy with purchase at all. Even sent back to repair, came back chilled a little better but not good enough even set on highest setting.

    Read More
    madfran June 6, 2013
  • Beer Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like when I received this item I was going to be in beer heaven and that was exactly what it was when I put beer in it the next day. The face of it doesn't get frosted over and you can clearly see all the beer in the refrig.

    Read More
    kllyd731 May 22, 2013
  • Cools Unevenly
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed this beverage refrigerator 4 days ago and it looks great, but it has a problem: the 2 upper shelves don't get cold enough. I am still testing it. I just increased the temp and will wait a couple of days to see how it goes. Hope it's just a matter of temp settings.

    Read More
    ofna May 16, 2013
Sponsored Links