| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EdgeStar 6 Place Setting Silver Countertop Dishwasher Sold by Living Direct

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This isn't the best dishwasher I have ever used but when you live in a house that has never had one the cost of requiring and installation make it a perspective game and from my stance this is the best option

    Read More
    Amanda O. June 18, 2017
  • Great dishwasher
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it almost a year and has worked great! very impressed with this product!

    Read More
    alkennedy November 29, 2016
  • Gingi
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ultimate best portable dishwasher on the market today that even surpasses my daughter's new full size, name brand dishwasher! I use this at least 2-3 times per week since day 1; Fully loaded with all size and shape dishes and bowls plus giant mugs, storage containers, small pots and pans plus serving and eating utensils to include baking pans and metal, ceramic, glass and plastic items. Everything is washed thoroughly and completely dry! I use Cascade and Jet Dry Finish which I highly reccomend to everyone for perfect results as mine! If you live in an apartment or portable home, and hate hand washing your dishes and dish pan hands...Get this miracle dishwasher for quick relief to both...your dishes and your hands!

    Read More
    GINGI November 2, 2016
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space and what I needed.

    Read More
    Martha G C. September 29, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this dishwasher. It works just as well as a conventional dishwasher, only with less room, obviously. It is so easy to hook up, and it fits nicely on my counter-top. I am able to wash a wok in it, as well as many smaller items. Overall, it is amazing! I couldn't be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    auhl622 August 16, 2016
  • Should Have Listened to Other Reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    My dishwasher arrived and I had to completely rip up the box to get it out. I finally manage to lift it to the counter which took all my strength, then I notice the stainless door panel cracked and busted up and the door is hanging down about 1/4 inch over the hinge so I can't even open it! No box, no muscle, this is going to be a DRAG. DON'T BUY THIS APPLIANCE, IT IS LIKELY TO ARRIVE BROKEN.

    Read More
    OstkUser303051 July 3, 2016
  • It's good.
    Verified Purchase

    Little small for bigger dinner plates but great for smaller items.

    Read More
    Anthony A. June 7, 2016
  • mr&mss father and Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant working very good

    Read More
    Ariana January 8, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a SMALL kitchen that could not accommodate a typical dishwasher. Though I hated to give up the counter space, I love this thing. It works as well as any other undercounted dishwasher I've used and is quiet. It's great for 1-2 people. I"ve had it for several years now and it's still going strong. 2 things: measure the space between the counter and the cabinet to make sure it will fit. It is taller than a microwave. Also, you do need space close to the sink and your faucet will be tied up for about an hour while it's running. Not a huge issue for me.

    Read More
    emcognes December 13, 2015
  • amazing unit

    I have been using this unit daily for five years with no problems. It is great!

    Read More
    Dawn R. July 26, 2015
  • This little gem saved my life!

    I have this dishwasher and it saved me from doing dishes by hand in a small apartment rental that did not have one. I LOVE it! For light washing, I manually do three 10-minute cycles and only use the 45-minute cycle for heavier loads. The dishes come out very clean. As for the "used" comment above, they run water through it to test it before it is shipped, which it clearly states in the manual that comes with it. That is also why there is water in the box. As for the dried soap, you're either using too much or something is blocking the arm from spinning, which can happen if a utensil goes below the rack. I always test the arm before I start a load just to make sure it spins freely. I would not hesitate to buy this machine!

    Read More
    BamaM0M March 5, 2015
  • this dishwasher is the best idea
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best dishwasher for a small home works great

    Read More
    msfeathers68 May 31, 2014
  • Not recommended...
    Verified Purchase

    The machine it is not disposing washing soap. Sometimes I see unused soap dry up in the machine. Sometimes dishes smell bad overnight.

    Read More
    tzryorkee August 8, 2012
  • Bad shipping practices
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this lil thing so far...except: - A heavy-duty load takes 1:40mins! - Shipping was fast but careless. The thing was all wet on the inside of the box! I use the 45min (the least timely option) as a "helper" to do the plates, bowls and cups while I do the pots and pans.

    Read More
    belladupri March 6, 2012
  • nice dishwasher but it was used when i got it
    Verified Purchase

    I had 2 of these sent to me. The first one was damaged and did not work. It was a big hassle to get it sent back. Not because of overstock but because of UPS. The second one that they sent out was dripping water and clearly used when I recieved it. It works fine but this is definately not the most thrilling purchase i have ever recieved from O.

    Read More
    ohpuhlease December 2, 2011
Sponsored Links