Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EdgeStar 34-Bottle Stainless Steel Dual Zone Wine Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent after 18 months of use
    Verified Purchase

    Working perfectly after 18 months

    Read More
    Ramesh R. May 20, 2017
  • Nice Wine fridge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's very nice and the inside blue lights makes it very attractive. on hang up is the buttons on the from to control the temperature are too sensitive so if you graze the display, you can accidentally change the temp.

    Read More
    David P. May 15, 2017
  • Perfect Wine at your fingertips
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is our first wine refrigerator, and we couldn't be happier with it. Sturdy construction with a dual compartment for white and red wines, it keeps a steady temperature in both areas. Plenty of room for our favorite cache of wines.

    Read More
    caccia April 20, 2017
  • Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Love this built in refrigerator cooler. The quality is great and the quickness of service is a plus. I highly recommend getting this product.

    Read More
    diva4566 March 8, 2017
  • great cooler
    Verified Purchase

    excellent cooler, good looking

    Read More
    alain l. February 16, 2017
  • Built in cooler
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this wine cooler for a home project. Happy with the quality & will buy more for our next home.

    Read More
    kay h. January 19, 2017
  • Just what my husband wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had been storing his wines under the kitchen cabinet so they stay cool but thought it finally best to buy a wine cooler now that he's started to collect more expensive wines. Love that this was reasonably priced and looks great. So far so good!

    Read More
    shopperami805 December 3, 2016
  • Love this wine fridge
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our space, it was difficult to find one that fit and also looked sleek. The dual zone is perfect and easy to set up.

    Read More
    Justin D. October 26, 2016
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This cooler was highly rated and it is so far performing exactly as expected. It holds more than enough bottles for my use and maintains temp as required.

    Read More
    Constance R. August 30, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and quiet great to have a good selection of wine available.

    Read More
    cyla8tr May 30, 2016
  • Perfect first wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Not being sure of what I wanted, I chose to not spend a lot of money on a wine cooler. The edge star was the perfect choice. It is well built, modern looking, and reasonably quiet. So far, I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    C. W. December 11, 2015
  • Looks pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a house I'm selling...don't know how it works but it looks great!

    Read More
    Lia G. September 22, 2015
  • Needed to fit in a tight space
    Verified Purchase

    Works well - is rather noisy with a vibration. Will need to locate and isolate.

    Read More
    Dan December 31, 2014
  • Cool !!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive in appearance, dual controls nice feature and a great addition to our bar area.

    Read More
    pattianne430 July 3, 2014
  • Awful Experience
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fridge and after a couple weeks, it froze all my wine. I called customer service and after being on hold forever, the rep said I had to ship it to Texas to fix it. I lugged it to UPS and found out it cost almost as much to ship it as buying a new one. The Edgestar rep said I had to pay to ship the fridge, and if it broke again, I'd have to ship it back again. I didn't ship it, which I assume is their business model.

    Read More
    raysanfrancisco June 25, 2013
  • Dead in 2 months

    Cannot say how disappointed by product. their is absolutely no service possible in most of the country except to send it back to the shipper. It is quite loud for a wine fridge and I assume vibrates a lot due to the noise level. It suddenly stopped working after 2 months. Incredible hassle.

    Read More
    hollygolight April 3, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    The EdgeStar 34 bottle dual zone wine cooler seems to be well built. The LED lighting is sharp and the dual zone temperatures are clearly displayed. The assembly procedure for the door knob assembly was easy. So far all my friends and family that have seen it, want to own one. This product is good for those of us who would like to organize their wine bottles in the proper temperature. I would recommend it based on its performance so far, granted that I have owned only it for a month.

    Read More
    overstock1492 December 22, 2012
  • Stopped working after 3 days.

    This wine "cooler" never really worked from the start. The lowest it could go was probably 61 F. Cool but hardly right for wines. Whenever you open the door you could smell a very slight burning smell as the compressor overworked. It stopped working after about 2 days. talk about poor quality. Good thing I'm still within the return window.

    Read More
    mobileo October 14, 2012
  • great looking cooler
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had for a couple of days and so far I am impressed.

    Read More
    fabfong October 9, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good Value for the money. Other fridges are expensive but this one works just as good.

    Read More
    cdora June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links