Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EdgeStar 32-bottle Dual-Zone Wine Cooler Sold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our wine fridge for 2 years now. It has been wonderful. Never a problem and looks great!

    Read More
    larenson328 January 10, 2017
  • Nice appliance.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Madeline K. October 23, 2016
  • wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Decent wine fridge; however the bottom of the fridge is much colder than the top half. The fridge does make noise so don't put it near your bedroom. The lights are great and the look is great. The temperatures don't stay very cold.

    Read More
    Lorraine C. August 27, 2016
  • Stay away from Edgestar

    Unfortunately I did not pay attention nor believe the poor review. Edgestar has got to be one of the worse companies in the world. I received a refrigerator, a dual climate control, and the lower control did not refrigerate. They sent me a thermocouple, and a link to a youtube video, and told me to fix it myself. This was after string me along so that they no longer had to accept the unit and repair it themselves. The youtube video was out of date, and there is actually no way that I, nor my next door neighbor who is an electrician and mechanic, could repair this thing without machinery. Do not buy anything from Edgestar. They are unsympathetic, unorganized, and my opinion fraudulent. Heed this critique...stay away

    Read More
    Richard C. May 11, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. One side quit and I called company and spent $50 on new circuit board. Had it replaced for $***. Now other side has quit cooling.

    Read More
    john a. April 6, 2016
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fridge. I have one and I recently bought one for my parents as a Christmas gift and they love it.

    Read More
    Cody C. January 16, 2016
  • Not built to last
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had this wine cooler 2 years and paid nearly $400, but it has already broken down and there is no one that can fix it. I'm so disappointed in this Edge Star's customer service and quality. Something like this should last longer than 2 years!

    Read More
    Vicky H. October 31, 2015
  • Half of of a wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    One side works great and the other doesn't work at all, 6 months after I bought it. Also bought the overstock 3 yr warranty and have yet to see any action towards repair or replacement. "STILL WAITING".

    Read More
    LARNOLD J. October 23, 2015
  • Meant to be on display
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in the kitchen under the counter. It is reply noticeable. It stands out. The dual temperature settings allows for a diversity of wines. The lighting add a touch of elegance during the evenings.

    Read More
    Amos S. October 17, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This wine cooler is a good value for the price, and it looks great. It was packaged well, and the installation took about 10 minutes. My only complaint is that the zone for white wines should be 5 degrees colder.

    Read More
    AJP October 11, 2014
  • EdgeStar 32-bottle Dual-zone wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this cooler a few weeks, but so far it's great! I'm very happy with the sleek look and style.

    Read More
    carolynnshops August 12, 2014
  • One side stopped working after 6 months

    It started out OK, had a hard time fitting bottles on the shelves. Either the shelves were badly made or this isn't designed to hold 32 bottles at all. Managed to put in 24 bottles comfortably but the unit is way oversized just to fit 24 bottles. Unit started to get iffy after about 3 months with one side not cooling well and staying close to the low 60s. After about 6 months the left side just stopped cooling completely. This edgestar company basically told me I had to pay to ship it back to them to have it fixed. Clearly not a company that stands by their products. Very dissatisfied with spending a good sum of money on a half functioning product.

    Read More
    entrement June 15, 2013
  • Baby it's cold outside
    Verified Purchase

    One side is colder than the other, even when you put both at the same temperature. Mic you have very expensive wine, don't purchase. Itmyoumdont need total temperature control, thismismworthnit for the money ,

    Read More
    jester0028 January 27, 2013
  • First Wine Fridge
    Verified Purchase

    Did a lot of researching online before purchasing one of these. And so far the research has paid off. This unit is very quiet looks great also.

    Read More
    jessejlewis January 4, 2013
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to everyone. It arrived within 3 days of shipping the product. I had to just take out of box, wipe it down and plug it in. It looks just great and I am very happy with it. So far so good!!!!

    Read More
    mickey1964 October 2, 2012
  • Great fridge!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, love the dual setting. Very sturdy and quiet.

    Read More
    emmafay33 January 24, 2012
  • EdgeStar 32-bottle Dual-zone Wine Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the EdgeStar 32-bottle Dual-zone Wine Cooler to place in our custom made pantry and it was an exact fit. The dimensions were spot on. The item arrived with a few scratches on the top but it was not a deal breaker. It performs as described and looks even more beautiful in person than online. The LED Lights are nice touch and I was even able to change the handles to match our kitchen cabinets.There are a few things that are not mentioned in the description such as the racks not being removeable which may limit your ability to store some bottles of champange and the lowest temperature setting is 46 degrees. You will need to allow the cooler to adjust to your desired temperature setting. It can approximately 1-2 days after installing to adust. I read some reviews regarding the noise from the fan but I do not have this issue. You may have to consider the placement. I believe that the fan is triggered in two scenarios; Decrease in temperature to assist cooling and Ventilation. Be sure to place the unit in a location that allows for the proper ventiliation. Overall, I would say it is well worth it. I am happy to share photos if you request it.

    Read More
    ykmj December 26, 2011
  • Perfect

    This product arrived quickly and looks great! I am working on getting it fully stocked with wine. All my friends have commented how they love it!

    Read More
    jackson321 November 11, 2011
  • Atrociously poor quality

    Very poor quality product that fails after 2 months. I kept 10 bottles of fairly expensive wine in one side and it stopped cooling for no reason at all. The finish is cheap and shoddy too. Very disappointed. I only hope we can return it.

    Read More
    morenz April 15, 2011
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is definitely a good value for the money. I'd set my expectations a little low based on 2 of the reviews I read, but I must tell you, I have no idea what they're talking about. This little cooler looks beautiful under my counter. This is not an under-counter wine cooler, but I have enough space all around for ventialtion. Shipment was extremely quick! Cooled very quickly too.

    Read More
    damaris811 April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links