Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eden Oil Rubbed Bronze Pullout Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tarnish rubs off
    Verified Purchase

    tarnish rubs off. poorly crafted piece. don't waste money

    Read More
    Angela J. November 9, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but doesn't seem like it will last. Scratches easily.

    Read More
    Krystal S. October 2, 2017
  • Lesson Learned...savings not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find this faucet a few years ago for our kitchen update. I had a hard time swallowing the idea of paying *** for most name brand faucets out there, but buying this turned out to be one instance where "cheap was expensive." Shortly after installing the faucet some of the finish started to chip off, but it wasn't too noticeable and I was willing to live with it. A few months later I noticed that the rubber button on the sprayer fell off easily and needed to be re-attached from time to time. These were annoyances, but things I could live with. Yesterday the water started only coming out as a spray(I could not get it to do the single stream). I found out why when I found a piece controlling the flow had completely broken off and fallen into the sink. This could not be reattached. After a only a little over two years of use we need to buy a new faucet. This time I am going to spring for a quality, trusted brand and hopefully avoid another headache...

    Read More
    Sarah P. January 3, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this faucet is ok- however you have to retighten it periodically

    Read More
    Mari L. December 18, 2016
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The neck is a different color than the rest of the faucet. The neck is brown and the reset is the darker oil rubbed bronze, they don't match

    Read More
    Law Office Mich B. April 5, 2016
  • Horrible faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We installed the faucet and within days it had scratches all over the sprayer end as well as the handle. The scratches are silver, do the paint came off. I am extremely unhappy with this product.

    Read More
    Robbie N. January 11, 2016
  • Looks good, but.............
    Verified Purchase

    The inside of the sprayer, aerator etc. rusted out the first year

    Read More
    jessica c. November 2, 2015
  • Mostly ok
    Verified Purchase

    The one thing we don't like is that the plastic cover over the spray toggle switch is not affixed, and often pops off and lands in the sink, leaving the plastic toggle exposed. That is a big drawback, and if it weren't for that we would be completely happy.

    Read More
    Angela Z. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful spray faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Clean look, easy to use, first "extend sprayer I have had" and I would do it again. cjs

    Read More
    captainclaudia January 10, 2015
  • Fantastic tap
    Verified Purchase

    This tap looks really beautiful and such a great change to silver tap wear, very solid would have loved a little more of colour difference like with the oil rubbed bronze handles but still gorgeous all the same.

    Read More
    jodi76 August 15, 2013
  • Good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money. Not top quality but works well.

    Read More
    cookdc144 January 4, 2012
  • bad color and scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet parts do not match, they also don't connect well and it was scratched when it arrived.

    Read More
    jkmccutchen October 29, 2011
  • Beautiful and works great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiul Sink faucet that we installed in our smaller 2nd sink in the kitchen. It has a great spray feature and the toggle between the regular flow and spray function is simple and easy to use.

    Read More
    hollydoll32 August 30, 2011
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    The plumber I had install this said it was a good value for the price. It looks good with the other fixtures in the kitchen and replaces a cheap builder-grade faucet which had no sprayer. The sprayer feature is really nice: it feels solid and rinses pots or the sink quickly. The button for switching between regular and spray mode works well. It is a solid piece of hardware, but the on-off handle at the top is a bit thinner and not as dark as the rest of the unit. It has coppery undertones, more than bronze/gold, if that helps to match other items. There was a small nick under the handle when it arrived, before installation, but I dabbed it with black sharpie and don't see it any more. I hope it will last a while, and will revise if I have any problems.

    Read More
    newerhome January 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy L. September 7, 2017