Today: $74.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eden Chrome Pullout Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet easy to install and is a super value.

    Read More
    yes2overstock February 1, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well built with all the features you'd want in a kitchen faucet. Very well built and I expect it to last many years.

    Read More
    RockyRaccoon September 22, 2016
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice faucet. I love to pull it out and spray off my veggies to clean them. The installation was quick and easy for my husband. I love it.

    Read More
    Angelique S. July 19, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Working good. Fits in with ease. Multifunction pullout type spout makes sink cleaning all the easier

    Read More
    nffn May 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks good and works good. It has good sprayer on it

    Read More
    Sue N. May 3, 2016
  • i have water!
    Verified Purchase

    ok i procrastinate and i work a lot. my kitchen faucet i got for 28. at lowes hot water stopped working then the cold it would come out then stop. i noticed the sprayer still worked great. so for 2 years i dealt with it finally had enough can't afford plumber because i am poor. finally it took the most part of a day but i got it done and it works fantastic sometimes i just turn it on to see it work. love it.

    Read More
    SHELLY S. April 12, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new faucet.... The sprayer is stronger than others I have had, but still like it... The design is different than other spray faucets..I have had compliments from friends and family on the design... My husband installed it with no problem!

    Read More
    Anne M. April 1, 2016
  • Low flow...
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet but be aware that it is a lower flow unit - the spray concentrates the water to almost needle like jets. Works fine for my laundry tub for doggie baths!

    Read More
    jcdesigns February 26, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought our home and it didn't have a spray head. I have been looking, but by the time you look at 50 faucets for $150 and up your a bit groggy. I saw this and thought for the price what could go wrong. We are more than satisfied with the product. Install was a breeze. Love it.

    Read More
    Rob M. January 3, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and looks great

    Read More
    Richard G. December 23, 2015
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice faucet and easily installed by a novice...well as easy as any faucet. I had to go buy a basin wrench which I never knew existed before this project but I chalk that up to a learning experience. Easily replaced a 3 hole faucet with this 1 hole one, and if anything there were extra parts and none missing. Do I get the title super mom yet? :)

    Read More
    Laurie W. November 7, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this faucet. No need to reorder

    Read More
    Jacquetta E. August 6, 2015
  • pete
    Verified Purchase

    timely delivery, good product

    Read More
    peter h. April 16, 2015
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving my new faucet, easy to put in looks great with my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Toni P. March 25, 2015
  • Positive review....very nice appearance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter but my wife saw it and decided she wanted it.

    Read More
    PRODRIVER1 December 20, 2014
  • The faucet was perfect for our kitchen and a great
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend picked it out for our kitchen and it worked out nice. she loved how it looked and wants to start redoing the rest of the house now.

    Read More
    georgea1234 February 5, 2014
  • Very good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy, well-made faucet, but the sprayer is probably plastic, but at this price that is to be expected.

    Read More
    kjm1990 January 31, 2013
  • Looks real good and performs very well
    Verified Purchase

    The product meets all of my expectations. The installation went as well as any other I've installed - better than some.

    Read More
    tominaustin December 11, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughters condo kitchen it is a small kitchen so this was a nice update. easy to install the two of us girls with no experience did it in about an hour :)

    Read More
    kkwk February 2, 2012
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing looking faucet for the price! Worth every penny! I would buy this again.

    Read More
    missgsjag September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links