Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Tufted Black Arm Chair by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is lovely, the chair is actually well made, however, the cushion and material is not. The chair seat lost depth after just a few uses and feathers poke out of it after every seating. Beautiful, but not good for long-term or regular use.

    Read More
    Shonette H. November 6, 2017
  • Okay for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom cushion is not very comfortable but the chair could be placed in a room where it is not used often as it looks nice and is a good piece just not very comfortable for daily use

    Read More
    srrh June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful chair at an fair price but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking specifically for a Bergere style chair at a reasonable price. This chair fit the bill. It is absolutely visually stunning. I got the black and it fits my corner and my decor perfectly. The distressed unfinished wood frame would look good anywhere: a barn, the beach, formal. My bedroom is very formal and this looks beautiful. Two chairs in the living area would be gorgeous. The only reason it is not 5 stars is the cushion is VERY uncomfortable, stiff and "crunchy" as another reviewer said. I even removed the cover to see if there was something I could do to remove whatever is causing the "crunchiness" but it's just badly constructed of inferior cushioning material. If I get the time and money I may have a custom insert made because the chair is fabulous otherwise. As another reviewer said, the frame is quite dry and would be prone to cracking but since we live in a humid environment, we should be fine. If you live in an arid climate, think about that. It arrived nicely boxed and wrapped in a custom cover.

    Read More
    hateshopping November 1, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chair. The back cracked along a knot in the wood the first time my boyfriend sat in it.

    Read More
    originaldesign May 18, 2016
  • love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of chair was nice and am very happy with the look of the chair my only complaint would be that the finish on the wood was a little to rough. I painted a little more white into the finish so that it would look not quite so rough.

    Read More
    Carmen S. May 3, 2016
  • Kcr
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly as pictured. It is comfortable. I love it and would recommend it if this is the style you are looking for.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 22, 2016
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Sturdy & comfortable.

    Read More
    Larissa M. February 7, 2016
  • lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two chairs and absolutely love them

    Read More
    ciao31 September 3, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space. Looks great and I get tons of compliments

    Read More
    Tanisha B. August 9, 2015
  • Elegant

    Firm cushion. Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser40075 July 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Beautiful and elegant

    Read More
    leelos h. April 23, 2015
  • Bargain bergere
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. It arrived in two days in perfect condition and required no assembly. The price is right for a designer look. I was worried about the wood finish, but it has enough color variation in it to go with many palettes - whether cool grays or warmer taupes. The fabric seems very easy to clean. There were a few dangling strings and some of the wood joints are not 100% smooth, but it's something no one else would notice but me.

    Read More
    Natasha B. April 3, 2015
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Very sturdy, high quality construction. Fabric is beautiful too, looks very expensive. Highly recommend to all!

    Read More
    Sara M. January 6, 2015
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair, not too large, great style, looks good with traditional furniture.

    Read More
    lemonade2 May 15, 2014
  • Beautiful, well made, you get what you pay for...!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! This chair goes with virtually every room in our house, from a paneled library with coffered ceilings to a modern white living room. It's obviously not a real Bergere, but you really get what you pay for. I would recommend it to anyone looking to spruce up their space who may be on a hunt for something grand yet petite in scale.

    Read More
    sashka22 April 18, 2014
  • Sturdy good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair but the cushion seems to be filled with cheap stuffing - it crinkles and makes a noise when you sit on it.

    Read More
    karassellos April 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very made and stylish. They can swing traditional or modern depending on what you pair them with.

    Read More
    designsbykm November 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beyondpleased January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kamran F. October 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marta C. October 11, 2016