Today: $89.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ed Hardy Love Kills 5-piece Auto Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love Ed Hardy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accessory for my purple car!!

    Read More
    LD May 31, 2016
  • ChocolateIsland
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great fit, really soft!

    Read More
    Robbin I. December 29, 2015
  • I love my Ed Hardy Love Kills 5 piece auto set
    Verified Purchase

    I love Ed Hardy so naturally I would love the auto set. The love kills sets my car apart and expresses how I feel lol I would recommend buying this set to anyone!

    Read More
    melfromhell1 July 8, 2012
  • it's pretty good....
    Verified Purchase

    I love Ed Hardy and i like these, my only complaint is the seat covers move and don't fit perfectly to my car... thats the only thing that annoys me.. and i wish the rugs were wider to fit on my floor. i have an '06 mazda6 but overall they do look good.

    Read More
    krissy0374 October 14, 2011
  • Looks sharp.

    Although this product looks wonderful the quality of construction is mediocre. The stitching of the label is good but the tiger picture is a lower quality fabric with a print on it, stitched to the rug and seat cover. I doubt this will wear well.

    Read More
    jayson96 September 6, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I priced these items out at a local auto parts store. The set is beautiful and a bargain. The steering wheel cover was tough to get on but looks and feels nice once in place.

    Read More
    navyfixitgirl September 6, 2010
  • Pretty but not very practical

    The floor mats are very pretty but the design is fabric and will probably not last very long at all. We will try to put something clear over it to protect them but I don't know. Steering wheel cover is great. I think we should have went with the seat covers instead. We got these for our daughters best friend. They are in teen age group.

    Read More
    trisha6341 November 2, 2009
  • Ed Hardy Car Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Ed Hardy 5 piece car set including a pair of seat covers; a pair of floor mats; and a steering wheel cover for my granddaughter's 18th birthday/graduation. She wanted covers for her leather seats so she wouldn't stick to them. She was delighted with them. The bright colors and embroidery in the artwork were beautiful against the black background and the quality of the carpet in the floor mats was excellent. I hope she enjoys them and gets a lot of use out of them. Her plain black car certainly stands out now and makes a statement!

    Read More
    bsjj July 27, 2009
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love Ed Hardy. These seat covers were the right price and right design. Now my car fits my personality, and I hope I don't see anyone else driving with these because I want to be the only one.

    Read More
    argiron July 25, 2009
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I refuse to keep my shoes on when I drive - these are so beautiful...will NOT be disappointed

    Read More
    chalona July 2, 2009
  • ED HARDY CAR KIT
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and great quality.Very happy with my purchase. The product was shipped on time and I AGAIN COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY..

    Read More
    jordon36 June 25, 2009
Sponsored Links