Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EcoSure Siesta Key 52-inch Tropical, White Bowl Light Indoor/ Outdoor Ceiling Fan with Wicker Blades and Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Ceiling Fans
    Verified Purchase

    Using in outside wedding venue for 6 months. Easy to install. Look nice. On high just enough breeze. Would buy again. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Linda M. October 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Fan, not true white!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this fan, and hired an electrician to install it. Unfortunately, it is not a true white. The only thing white on the fan are the little beads on the end of the chain. Since I'd already hired the electrician and had to pay for his service call, I had him install the fan. Don't get me wrong, it's a beautiful fan, but against white ceiling, white crown moulding and pale grey walls, it looks even more of a cream color than it looked in the box. So, if you want true white..you might want to look for another fan.

    Read More
    Joyce M. July 8, 2017
  • Nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two fans for screened porch. Good quality.Pretty fan. Easy to install, all the parts were included , much nicer than expected. Price was right

    Read More
    karengeorgia March 21, 2017
  • stainedglassbabe
    Verified Purchase

    slight wobble but love the remote!

    Read More
    40379612 September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned when it was delivered in a generic box without labels however, all parts were there, mounted easily, looks fabulous, good find!

    Read More
    mary b. July 19, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Perfect size and looks beautiful in the patio!

    Read More
    soylulu60 April 6, 2016
  • Ms Kay
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan...very quiet...easy to keep clean....nice to have a remote to select light on and off, change speeds and to power on and off....

    Read More
    Kay November 28, 2015
  • really good looking fans.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing , we had problem with the remote working, call the company, they send us another one....

    Read More
    pliney62 December 25, 2013
  • A Beautiful Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty! And really looks wicker. I got this for my bedroom even though it was listed as outdoor since it matched my wicker furniture. Comes with a remote too, which is very handy. I know installation was a bit of a challenge for my son in law,because of the size and he did it by himself, but it looks really nice. Would recommend this highly to anyone in the market for a reasonable, attractive fan.

    Read More
    chiknanny July 19, 2013
  • Good but had been recycled
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the fan for my outdoor patio. It looks and functions well. My big complaint is that it had been recycled. Obviously had been installed once before and then disassembled and returned. Parts of the fan had been repackaged in boxes that had nothing to do w/ the fan. I was truly dissappointed that I was not informed that it was a recycled unit and was obviously not refurbished or checked for missing parts. I was fortunate that there were no missing parts and all went well w/ the installation.

    Read More
    njgirl139 March 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leigh A. August 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harriett Gwen W. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith D. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan M H. December 25, 2016