Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EcoSure Siesta Key 52-inch Tropical Bronze Outdoor Ceiling Fan with Wicker Blades and Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but not much air movement and no instructions to put together.

    Read More
    boysrgreat June 18, 2017
  • Outdoor Siesta Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, looks nice, easily installed.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. June 13, 2017
  • good unit
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered this for my bedroom and did not realize that it is actually a porch fan but it looks good and has the remote control which is nice when you are in bed.

    Read More
    mjcddd13 January 28, 2017
  • H Cash
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Can't wait to put them up on the back porch.

    Read More
    OstkUser431753 November 2, 2016
  • Great fan but there was no light?
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan that was advertised with a light on it, but there was none. It doesn't bother me given we have plenty of lighting outdoors, but seemed odd that there would be no light when the description said it came with a built in light.

    Read More
    Patrick N. July 24, 2016
  • ecosure ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    We received our fan in just a few days. My husband installed it on our patio and it looks beautiful. The design looks and feels somewhat tropical so it's perfect on our patio. My husband said it was very easy to install, it's very quiet and we love it. Very happy with our purchase, this was our first time using overstock.com and we will visit often.

    Read More
    kathydf August 28, 2012
  • Beautiful fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought it. Been so comfortable at night, and it really made the room. Beautiful fan, great buy!

    Read More
    donaindia July 19, 2012
  • Beautiful and High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I pruchased this to compliment a Better Homes and Garden outdoor patio set for my screend porch. The design and color match perfectly and will look amazing in my new home.

    Read More
    flee January 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KC July 13, 2017
Sponsored Links