Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EcoSure Siesta Key 52-inch Tropical Bowl Light, Bronze Ceiling Fan with Palm Blades and Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ceiling FAn
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is beautiful all parts were there and was to put up

    Read More
    Connie O. August 15, 2017
  • outdoor ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Well made...looks great on our covered back porch...purchased 2.

    Read More
    Jane W. August 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous fan
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect and the size is just right fir the space. This fan did not look cheap. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    coren b. May 30, 2017
  • Sahar H
    Verified Purchase

    got it with the wrong instruction, contacted OV customer service and they sent the correct one still not working the light works but the fan doesn't need to return it.

    Read More
    Sahar H. May 31, 2016
  • OIB
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Now I just need to find a second one.

    Read More
    mal34 April 10, 2016
  • Should not have been this difficult
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our enclosed lanai, and were pleased with the appearance. However, after installation, the fan would work, but not the light. We called the manufacturer and they sent a light kit replacement in a timely manner. This light kit did not work either. We called an electrician who, after inspection, determined that the pull chain on the light was not functioning. So now we will be buying a new switch rather than waiting even longer for a replacement from the manufacturer. Luckily, my husband can replace it rather than paying the electrician again. The rep at the manufacturer was very nice and helpful, but the product seems to be inferior.

    Read More
    baycrestbeauty January 22, 2014
  • Love this fan.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these fans. I have two on my porch. For one fan, they shipped a white light fixture holder which would definitely not work but instead of returning it, we just painted it black. You would never notice.

    Read More
    tdnolan August 2, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The fan looked good, but I didn't receive the screws to attach the blades on the fan once I got it installed in my ceiling ~ so, I don't know what my rating will be when I DO GET IT WORKING.

    Read More
    kathybuckner54 November 12, 2012
  • porch fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan matches my new porch wicker furniture very well. It was cheaper the the fans at Home Depot with no shopping charge is a no brainer.

    Read More
    patewoolverton August 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Veronica July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joann o. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links