Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $121.49

Was: $134.99

Save $13.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EcoSure Siesta Key 52-inch Tropcial Bronze Indoor/ Outdoor Ceiling Fan with Wicker Blades and Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful outdoor fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this fan. It looks far more expensive than it actually was. We were uncertain how to include the remote option because there were no instructions regarding installation. Regardless, it is a great product!

    Read More
    Rachel S. June 28, 2017
  • Very nice to our home.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to replace new one in a new home. LOVE it!!!!!!

    Read More
    jerzgrl62 June 17, 2017
  • Fans
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fans great looking and priced right!!!

    Read More
    Tracey W. April 7, 2017
  • Nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty fan when it is up but just know that the remote control piece does not work with this fan, which is disappointing.

    Read More
    TINA T. March 12, 2017
  • EcoSure 52 in bronze ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice outdoor fan however it appears that the remote control was an afterthought. It is not hardwired into the fan and needs to be wired to the fan which is fine. The base that is attached to the ceiling is too small to hold the box containing the workings for the remote control. We will need to go to *** and look for a bigger base that will match. Very Disappointing!!!

    Read More
    Jeanette L. February 10, 2017
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is perfect. Fit what I needed it for and love the look!

    Read More
    Erin H. November 15, 2016
  • Ron B
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Received several compliments.

    Read More
    Ronald B. January 15, 2016
  • Great price and look
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a novice DIY'er and yet this fan was completely do-able. Took me a couple of hours to unpack and install from top to bottom, and that includes figuring out the wiring in my own home system. Great look, very elegant. Worth the price.

    Read More
    jrodell June 8, 2015
  • MBueno
    Verified Purchase

    Good outdoor fan. I had to wait for the control remote to arrive because it was shipped without it. Now that it´s installed, it is good! Not so good that I couldn´t find the light kit in Overstock...

    Read More
    Maria B. April 13, 2015
  • Quality and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to install by myself. Packaging was cheap lucky it wasnt a gift.

    Read More
    Kenpel January 15, 2015
  • Nice looking outdoor fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan was relatively easy to install since we have done it before & it was replacing an existing fan. The instructions are sufficient but not great. Overall the look is what I wanted and the price was great. I was concerned when I received the box in the mail because it was damaged, partially open and the hardware for the blades was loose inside the box. Fortunately all the hardware made it inside and nothing was damaged.

    Read More
    atlantagt July 31, 2013
  • Best ratio quality/price - Highly recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and looks great. We use it in our patio outdoors. It even comes with a remote that is not described in the product details. Great surprise!

    Read More
    habatchina March 21, 2013
  • outdoor fan
    Verified Purchase

    these were for a large screen porch. due to the cold weather we have nnot used them very often. We ordered two and te housing did not match exactly. It is so small a difference we decided to use them.

    Read More
    eaglemou February 13, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is well made for the price and works well in my large living room. I have very high ceilings and used a long drop pole to hang it and it works great. It looks good too.

    Read More
    brassk January 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yowahka September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links